Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Great Recovery

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Upon check in, I waited 20 minutes because a room was not ready. After entering and surveying the room I discovered it had not been cleaned very well. A rush job at best. I return to the front desk with pics in hand of the rooms untidy condition. Khalid, the front desk manager offered me another room. Khalid was attentive to my every need from that point until the end of my stay. The activities were plenty, food was average, but the customer service I received made the difference.
5 out of 5
by david

Perfect

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect vacation you just need to stay at this great hotel
4 out of 5
by ali

house reef

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I spent a week in Jaz merabel beach hotel (1-2017) the hotel is very large with green space and long bridge (500m+) marine ends in a very nice house reef with colored fish. very good for snorkeling with mask, nearby there is a sinking ship that fish grew around and reef. reception team is helpful especially Mr Khalid. dining team are very kind especially Saied. the food was good but desert need to be better. In this period some days were windy and sea water is cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good staff, good resort,

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff excellent - very safe, shame it was not busier. I wish them well in 2017. Good people who deserve success.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
It was a great hotel to spend our time. Perfect place to relax. I will go there next time
5 out of 5
by N.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hind

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good services

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Great Hotel and nice location with good servives from all team work and will go back very near and will intreduce to every one i known
3 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty hotel and right at the beach.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel, nice double rooms, several pools and not overcrowded, plenty of food.
Cons: The waiters service was long and slow, the food was crappy especially at the snack bars (i.e. the pizza, burgers and hot dogs).
Location: The location is only 15 minutes from the airport. Due to our little ones, we did not venture outside of the hotel at night.
The beach was close by but its sand was mixed with small grains/gravel, unlike the soft sandy beaches of Naama Bay. Too many locals swimming with their clothes in the pools, as opposed to bathing suits. Hardly any Europeans seen during our stay, and just a couple of Russian couples. The waiters took too long, even though there were plenty of them standing around. Overall the service was good. The main restaurant's food/buffet was ok but not five star grade. The snack bars food was really crappy. Overall, the kids enjoyed the stay due to the nice and well maintained pools.