Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was the worst vacation

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Breakfast was bad, food was bad , room service is bad all wa really bad, moreover I ordered for lunch I received it after two hours
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We regret to hear you were disappointed with the food and service you received during your stay. We appreciate your comments and will use your feedback to improve our guest experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
At first our rooms were dirty but after we told the janitor the rooms got cleaned immediately. Our vacation was relaxing and fun the staff were friendly its our second visit at radisson blu and we felt at home we will definitely visit again. 😍😍
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by gr, Hotel Management
Dear Adela, Dear We would like to pass you our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Radisson Blu Resort and for recommending it to anyone. We are more than glad, that we with our service and facilities could provide you a Fantastic stay upon your first visit to Radisson, which gave you a great impression, so that you are planning to come back again. We will be very pleased, if we can be your host once again in the near future and we are looking forward to seeing you. Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores Oksana Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany,NY

Excellent value for money.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: it is great value for money. I notably like the roominess of everything, the rooms, beaches, dining areas.
Cons: I do not see anything needs improvement.
Location: there are some stores like a pharmacy, supermarkets, souvenir stores across from the hotel.
I went their on solo vacation. I visited this hotel back in 2011 that is why I went back. it is very convenient for solo vacationers. it has outstanding service, nice staff, spacious, clean rooms with awesome sea or pool views, great food. Very reasonably priced in comparison to other relatively highly rated hotels. free snacks and soft drinks all day long. Wide sandy beach, 2 or 3 pools. I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by gr, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Resort in Sharm El Sheikh and for your wonderful review! Happy that, you enjoyed our services and facilities and our employees provided you with our high standards of service. The fulfillment of our guest’s expectation is our main objective and they are all working hard and enjoying their work even more when see happy with their service guests. Once again thank you very much for sharing your comments on Expedia and we sincerely hope to welcome you back in the future. Warmest Regards, Oksana Guest Relation
5 out of 5
by Fouad

Highly recommended, great stay, friendly staff

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Radisson Blu resort at Sharm El-Sheikh became my favorite place to stay while I am in Egypt. Starting with the check-In which did not take more that 15 minutes, and the front office staff was so welcoming and invited us to have breakfast until they deliver our luggages to the room. The resort is comfy and clean. Of course, super friendly staff. We booked the Marine Club room as usual and the room was so clean and closed to the beach and the pools. The restaurants at open all day with variety of delicious dishes. Wonderful view and the landscaping is amazing. The hotel general manager and all staff were like a family to us. Definitely will be back soon to our favorite place in Sharm.. thanks very much to every staff at Radisson
5 out of 5
by Fouad

Best resort in Sharm Elsheikh

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Radisson Blu resort at Sharm El-Sheikh became my favorite place to stay while I am in Egypt. Starting with the check-In which did not take more that 15 minutes, and the front office staff was so welcoming and invited us to have breakfast until they deliver our luggages to the room. The resort is comfy and clean. Of course, super friendly staff. We booked the Marine Club room as usual and the room was so clean and closed to the beach and the pools. The restaurants at open all day with variety of delicious dishes. Wonderful view and the landscaping is amazing. The hotel general manager and all staff were like a family to us. Definitely will be back soon to our favorite place in Sharm.. thanks very much to every staff at Radisson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembury

Lovely hotel, great beach and fantastic staff

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Beach, staff, bathtub
Cons: The hotel taxi service was very expensive
Location: In Nabq, a quieter area of Sharm
All very good, quite quiet at present, lovely staff as always in Sharm
5 out of 5
by reception team. all of them from quite fare from downtown

Amazing hotel and staff

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic. room 7177 has the best view i got ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Management and professional staff needs

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
- It was very very bad stay - The service was so bad - Eating worse - Treatment unbearable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I am giving Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh 5 stars based on the great level of service including we received including room cleanness, restaurants, pools, beach, aqua-park, customer service, WI-FI, and the wonderful hospitality.. thanks so much to every staff member at Radisson Blu Resort and I strongly recommend this hotel and will book it in my future stay in Sharm Elsheikh Many thanks to the entire management staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Value

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my time! Beach was great! I got to everything i needed too so easily!!!! The staff though stands out over the facilities. I hate that people have stopped coming to Sharm. This was a treat! The greens on the buffet were fantastic so were the made to order cooking stations. The other food was ok...always one stand out awesome dish and a several that were just ok. That was fine with me! How much food do you need? Eat the great stuff and pass on the ok stuff. The excursions were all great except the bedouin dinner had too much down time. I cannot say more about the staff. I would come back just for them.