Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Marwa

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very well days kindly staff very good location and sea
5 out of 5
by Stella

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent, very good choice of bars and restaurants with entertainment in various outlets every night. Lovely touch was the Columbus coffee house which we enjoyed very much. All the staff and management went out there way to make sure we had a fantastic holiday. Can't wait to return in the summer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not 5stars

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Food was really awful! Some cooks don't know that the hotel system is 'all inclusive' and you have to beg them to give you more. Only 1 pool was heated! 1! Others were as cold as ice...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not luxury but almost decent

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Poor hotel hygiene wise wonderful staff Food is edible not tasty and the menu is not rich nor colorful.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Northampton

Fantastic hotel - would recommend

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were travelling as a group of friends and supposed to be at this hotel for a week but stranded for longer due to the issues with flights to UK following plane coming down. Throughout our stay the food was great (AI included cocktails, fresh made pancakes etc as well as non stop food in range of restaurants), facilities excellent and staff so helpful under difficult circumstances. Nabq Bay was great for us - lovely beaches and not too busy. I hope Egypt is able to recover following this tragedy.
5 out of 5
by mahmoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai uae

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Amazing entertainment staff. Food at the Italian resto was delicious. Restaurants should stay open later than 9pm or there should be a beach grill option for late night snacks and mid day snacks (230-5pm)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel but dining experience let it down

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Cons: dining experience
Hotel was lovely, very clean and everything in working order. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Sales staff for the spa were relentless - You could have up to 4 people come and try to persuade you to book something. Choice of restaurants was good, but they were all buffet with no a la carte options. What I found strange is that people wandered in and out of all the restaurants, carrying their plates to each one. There was no drinks service, you had to seat yourself and had the feel of a canteen - not the usual relaxing dining experience I prefer. Pools and sunbeds were good - plenty available and good selection of areas depending if you wanted peace and quiet or music etc WIFI was practically non existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kilty from Scotland

Very Spacious Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: The space - no areas are small.
Cons: The desserts aren't very good.
Location: Not great location, but there are shops within walking distance and taxis are readily available to go farther afield.
This was a return visit by myself and my wife as we had been there last year and liked it very much. It is a large hotel, but as it covers a lot of area you never feel packed together as you do in some other hotels. The rooms, pool areas, restaurants and entertainment venues are all spacious and the staff throughout the hotel are very friendly. All in all a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie from Wigan, UK

Would recommend for families with kids

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Amount of things available for all-inclusive.
Cons: Little too busy.
Location: No reason to leave the hotel grounds.
Really good hotel. Probably not as ideal for couples, but still had a wonderful time.