Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mangesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Fernanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Hodnett from London

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely terrible. It is not a Hotel. People are being misinformed. It is a Hostel at WORST!!! No clean sheets or towels for 4 nights. No 'real' private bathroom. It was situated in the main corridor near the 'kitchen' and 'dining room', without personal lock. Anyone had access to it. We had to buy our own toilet roll as it hadn't been replaced and there was not a 'personal bin' in the shower room. There was no one on reception and you had to contact them via a phone number. DO NOT STAY HERE.
5 out of 5
by Henri Mrkevic from u.k.

Near to city

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
the guy who work in receprtion is perfect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

This place is a bit odd.

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: New, clean, and comfortable. Peaceful.
Cons: Service level, location, amenities.
Location: Location is not good by any stretch of the imagination. Not sure why someone would create a hotel in an office building, in that location.
First I'd like to say that the gentleman who runs it is kind and helpful, the room very clean and comfortable, and the location peaceful. It's definitely out of the way. Not near anything really. I got there and there was no one there to greet me, so I had to work it out with the cleaning staff despite the language barrier. Eventually the gentleman who runs it came and greeted me. It is in an office building of sorts, and difficult to find. Don't bother if you don't have a car, though there are bus lines. Difficult to find even with a car. All in all, a clean and respectable place, if not out of the way. Something just seemed a little odd about the place. I must be missing something obvious.
1 out of 5
by Sandeep

Worst hostel ever. Not a hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
not enough hot water and they lief about it being a hotel. It's definitly a hostel
4 out of 5
by pudim from Israel

far away from the town and also from TIVOly

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
just o.k. far from everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hostel

Posted May 18, 2013
Pros: Nice location, simple offer.
Cons: Not a mainstream business hostel, but adequate for my needs
Location: A little out of the way, but good public transport links to the city centre
Perfectly acceptable given the price of the room. Nice view from room. Good standard of accommodation but defiantly a hostel rather than hotel 'feel'.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärd hemlighet nära Söder

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Är en van besökare på platsen så det var rutin: En konsekvent, enkelt boende på ett lite undangömd men fint ställe nära allt i Stockholm (men särskilt nära nog till båda Nackreservatet och Söder)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Läskigt hotell i lagerlokals byggnad

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Receptionisten på kvällstid begränsad svenska ingen engelska kunskap. Rummen i nedre våningen. Rum utan fönster är som en bunker. Dock eget badrum vilket var skönt. Dock får man känslan av asylboende. Inte upplyst vid ingången så kommer man på kvällen kan man snubbla på trappan till ingången om man inte har en ficklampa.