Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
It would be nice to have an ironing board and iron in the room. Please consider providing these items. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tori from Houston

Great for the price!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice little hotel for the price. There have been noticeable renovations but keep in mind that it is not a Hilton. Their breakfast was good, real food that even the major chains can't compare to!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nac stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: the room was big
Cons: more outlets in the room, better cleaning of the bathrooms, more employees that speak english
Location: minimal things to do other than visiting old town nac
The rooms were ok - nice flat screen TV, big king size bed and plenty of room to move about. a couple of things made us question staying here again. There were areas in the bathroom that looked like mold, hardly any outlets in the room other than the ones that plugged the TZ, cable box, fridge, and microwave. There was one by the head of the bed in which one of 2 lamps were plugged into. The ice machine didn't work. We left for the afternoon to explore the city and came back to our key not opening our room. What we got out of a lady that spoke minimal English was that if we leave for the day our key won't work when we return (even though we've booked the room for 3 nights?) that was a bit odd to us. I've had better continental breakfasts before - but at least it was something.
5 out of 5
by Bobby from Houston Tx

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very big. The check in was great! Very friendly! Everything worked in the room. Will stay here again when I'm in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
The staff was not veryf riendly when we checked in. The room was dirty, it appeared to have blood on the shower curtain. There was no phone in the room and the walls were paper thin. Not a good experience at all.
4 out of 5
by Arthur from Carnegie

Great for the money.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean large rooms, great staff and a great breakfast. For the money hard to beat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Non smoking room smelled of smoke and TV did not work.
3 out of 5
by Jack from Recluse, WY

Very nice except no shower hot water.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good news first, friendly desk person at check in, remodeled clean room, very nice breakfast in the morning. Now the bad, hot water in the shower only lasted 8-10 seconds, yes, seconds - tried it 3-4 times in the morning without any luck. Went to the front desk about 0730 to discuss the lack of hot water and no one was there nor was there response to the desk bell.
2 out of 5
by Arnie from Cornell, CA

Almost

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
We did not get to stay here because they overbooked. Luckily Hotels.com came to the rescue and quickly booked us in another hotel without charge. The Hotels.com rep explained that there was a nearby hotel that was supposed to take the overflow but when he called America's Best Value, the manager did not know about it. He booked us in a hotel about 30 minutes away.