Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The room was a smoking room, there were none others available. We have a small dog so we sometimes have to accept a smoking room. Other than the smell the room was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handicap

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Needing a handicap room this room fit all my needs
5 out of 5
by SOLOMON

Good

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cypress, TX

weekend trip to Nacogdoches

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: road noise was not an issue. The window A/C regulated the temperature without making a lot of noise.
Location: located on the south side of town, not much was located close. However a five minute drive will get you to downtown Nac.
The motel was fine, unfortunately road construction made entering and exiting the property a little bit of a challenge.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Able to add a night on a room on short notice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baytown

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Check in was a breeze. Room was clean. Only complaint was freeway construction that made getting in and out a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nacogdoches, Tx

satisfied

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great! family loved the stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Locked out of room

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: very clean
Cons: better key card readers on doors
Location: lots of construction
Returned to my room to gather all my things and the card for the door didn't neither did the cleaning lady or the front desk clerk. They had to call someone from a different town to come and unlock it so that I could get my stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel with Great Service

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Woman at the front desk (I didn't catch her name) was extremely nice and helpful.