Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when visiting students.

Posted May 15, 2017
Staff was exceptional, We stayed during graduation weekend and they handled the Saturday AM breakfast slam very professionally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Hotel was very clean and quiet even though it was on the main highway coming into the city of Nacogdoches. The front area was under construction but that was not a problem at all. I usually stay at the Super 8 down the street but will definitely book here from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The room was a smoking room, there were none others available. We have a small dog so we sometimes have to accept a smoking room. Other than the smell the room was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handicap

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Needing a handicap room this room fit all my needs
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The construction on the main road was the worst thing about the stay.
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

convienient ok for the price

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
in town for a last minute funeral, ok stay for last minute reservations and price.
5 out of 5
by SOLOMON

Good

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cypress, TX

weekend trip to Nacogdoches

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: road noise was not an issue. The window A/C regulated the temperature without making a lot of noise.
Location: located on the south side of town, not much was located close. However a five minute drive will get you to downtown Nac.
The motel was fine, unfortunately road construction made entering and exiting the property a little bit of a challenge.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Able to add a night on a room on short notice