Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manvel, Texas

Nice & Convenient

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: The breakfast area was small. It could have been larger.
Location: Close to shopping and food. Easy access from the highway.
The staff was nice and courteous. The amenities were as advertised. The ceiling fan was a nice added amenity.
5 out of 5
by Maria J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Philip from Houston

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was sold as a king suite. Guess there are different definitions of a suite. In this case it was just a large room with a king bed and fold out couch(which we had to go to desk to get sheets for). Not exactly what I thought a suite would be. The breakfast also was much less than appetizing. For the price in a town like Lufkin, I would expect more for my money or a better price on this room
4 out of 5
by joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was like home. Nice, comfortable and clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vidor, Tx.

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was a little cumbersome to get in to due to the 3 or 4 restaurants that surround it, but not frustrating. The restaurants were all very reputable establishments and at least 1 of them had great food. The room was clean and orderly and had a ceiling fan, which was a great positive. I will stay at this hotel again and from now on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

In town for funeral

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was kept clean and orderly for us. It was very quiet at night. The breakfast in the mornings were excellent. The motel is easy to get to and exit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Good room. Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious and comfortable. The lobby was inviting - fireplace right when you walk in.
Cons: Nothing
This hotel is nicer than it looks in the pictures online! The room was great - very comfortable and clean. The hot shower was great. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.