Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Everything was how it should be, rooms very clean and beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, Texas

Angelina College Business Trip

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: I love the staff, room, open internet, room and breakfast. Not to forget the location.
Cons: Maybe a few more options for breakfast.
Location: Excellent location. In walking distance of the college.
The hotel is right around the college from the college. The staff was very warm and friendly. My room was nice and clean. I love the open internet. Plenty of space and a cute sitting area. Breakfast was quaint. I enjoyed the toast and bacon with coffee. Very nice experience and I travel all over the world!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, Ms

Nice Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
My only complaint was the Chek in time in my confirmation email from Expedia said check in was 2 PM and when I got there the hotel said it was 3 Pm. They let me in at 2 PM though. The room was comfy amd the indoor pool was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location is ideal.
Location: Lots of restuarants and shops nearby. Renowned Crown Colony Country Club within 2 minutes.
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Linens were fresh. Room was a bit warm for me, but staff supplied a fan to help with circulation. Area is always humid so the fan really addressed the stuffiness.
4 out of 5
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Tyler

Not bad for the price

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for the price. Continental breakfast. Pool was nice/clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean for the most part

Posted Apr 12, 2016
My room was clean and comfortable. The shower had obviously been repaired but needs replacing, everything else was completely satisfactory in the room. The indoor pool wasn't usuable due to the unbearable chlorine smell in the room. My eyes and throat burned seconds after walking in. My children weren't happy about that. We arrived to breakfast at 8:30 but most everything was gone. It was very crowded though. Front desk was very friendly and helpful so as long as you aren't expecting amenities the room experience was a good one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

The hotel has bed baggs

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Terrible y have bits off bed Baggs oll over my body
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels