Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I've stayed here many times but...

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This time I was a little disappointed. The staff is always great! Couldn't be nicer. I don't like their policy on towels. They took our dirty towels and washcloths daily but left no replacements. They even took the barhmat after the first day with no replacement. They also didn't restock the coffee or coffee supplies daily. I've never stayed at a hotel that left me with no coffee for the next day. I had to ask for towels and coffee 2 times. I just think that should be part of the service. I pay the same amount for every night I stay and shouldn't have to ask for these services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, comfortable and easy acces

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I will stay here every time that I have to stay over in Nacogdoches. This was my 2nd time staying here.
5 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Nice.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
When you don't expect much, you get to be surprised. This was a nice hotel. The room was a good size and the bed was comfy. The shower was a little short for my over 6ft husband, but had good water pressure. The towels were on the small side and thin. The coffee in the room was okay, but the lobby coffee was better. Near a lot of fast food places.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Nice stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good overall. We were a few doors down from an outside entrance which we'd requested, so that was nice. The room was very nice, with a small sitting area along side the king bed in the "bedroom" area. We had plenty of space to put up our pack n play and be separated a bit from her so she could be put to bed earlier. Our only concern was the lack of lighting on the exterior door at night, as well as the door not requiring our key card to enter the outside door. It's located on the more industrial side of town but was still nice.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Comfortable Clean Room in a Beautiful Town

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It took tenacity to get into the hotel parking lot due to road construction on the street in front, but it was worth the effort. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Our room was very nice, clean and comfortable. We got lots of channels on our TV and the wifi was very good. The breakfast fare was the usual breakfast buffet, and the coffee was surprisingly and exceptionally delicious. We would definitely stay there again if we have the opportunity to come back to Nacogdoches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
It was good other than the accessibility to it due to road maintenance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel close to highway with clean rooms and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Ann

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Came for the weekend to visit my daughter at SFA. Very close to campus! Great hotel, can't beat the rate of $52/night!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels