Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not understanding.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Cons: Customer service from management.
This hotel was not understanding of a guest being stuck in flood conditions. Would not refund a room. Called at 8am to cancel reservation. In an area experiencing flooding evacuees from Hurricane Harvey, you would think they would cancel the room without question to allow for other guests to fill vacancy. Would NOT refund or allow to change dates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: This hotel was close to where I needed to be
Cons: Better Housekeeping Condition of appliances
Location: Not too much to do where I was. Mostly museums.
In the first room the Fridge was not working so I had to move after 1 night. The housekeeping staff needs to learn how to clean and restock amenities.
4 out of 5
by Keith A

Decent affordable stay

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
All was about it slightly above what you would expect. Had to go get my own clean towels after requesting them. Had DND sign on door, but when I left I asked they clean the room and they never showed.
5 out of 5
by Charles

First try for Comfort Inn in Nacogdoches

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, clean and quiet, good breakfast and close to SFA. We will stay their on a future trip to Nacogdoches. Bath tub was a little slippery.
3 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very Clean and the Staff very helpful, but the dining area and the hallways was warm. I would stay again. Hopefully they have resolved the A/C issue.
4 out of 5
by Sari

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice for the price, except the shower wall had a crack in it with some gross stuff in the crack
4 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Furniture was in rough shape.
5 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place! Will stay again in next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable and reasonably priced

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel is located a reasonable distance from the downtown area...two and a half to three miles. Our room was very comfortable and spacious. The staff was courteous. Breakfast was quite good with a good range of breakfast items. Hotel is located on Hwy 59 which is a very busy highway.
3 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels