Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel on Freeway

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Door mechanisms working, ice machine on second floor needs to be fixed.
Hotel was clean and had very comfortable beds. Few issues encountered: Bathroom door automatically locked when closed and fellow traveler had problems with her door lock several times. Maintenance man, Ramon very efficient. Ice machine on second floor never had any ice. Breakfast fresh with good selection for continental.
5 out of 5
by Sally

business trip

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
it was just one night. but it was a little difficult finding the place as it was set back off the road and there was so much road construction going on. But, after getting there it was really nice, quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Great price for a beautiful room

Posted May 17, 2016
We were just passing throught on an 8 hour trip for our vacation and selected this hotel due to rates and reviews. We were extremely impressed by the room. We were not expecting the size of the room to be so big. It had a sitting area as well as the 2 beds. The rooms were clean and had all the amenities as promised. We ate the breakfast and there was plenty of good quality food and a wide selection. We will definitely use this place again if we are travelling through the area.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Tennessee

A pleasant night of rest...

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised at the hotel and our room. There were mixed reviews so we were unsure of the hotel...but it was great! From the moment we entered, we were greeted by an efficient friendly host. Within minutes we were in our suite. It was perfect...nice sitting area and a wonderful king bed. Everything was in order and our night of rest was just what we needed. Clean, comfortable and relaxing. Our hot breakfast was good and offered a variety for any traveler. Check-out was super easy and we were on our way. Easy to find and not too far from historic downtown Nacogdoches and the SFA campus. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un des meilleur hotel de la ville

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Le confort
Cons: Rien
Location: Rien
Bon hotel spacieux a l entree de la ville , pas grand chose a voir mais une bonne etape .
3 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Houston

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
great staff. makes the trip easier to handle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Gym and laundry room
It was just a nice stay, breakfast was great rooms were pretty clean and house service was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McKinney, TX

Good for SFA Visit

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Cons: More breakfast choices.
Stayed there for a morning tour of SFA. Clean, comfortable, average breakfast and reasonable close to SFA.