Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I've stayed here many times but...

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This time I was a little disappointed. The staff is always great! Couldn't be nicer. I don't like their policy on towels. They took our dirty towels and washcloths daily but left no replacements. They even took the barhmat after the first day with no replacement. They also didn't restock the coffee or coffee supplies daily. I've never stayed at a hotel that left me with no coffee for the next day. I had to ask for towels and coffee 2 times. I just think that should be part of the service. I pay the same amount for every night I stay and shouldn't have to ask for these services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, comfortable and easy acces

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I will stay here every time that I have to stay over in Nacogdoches. This was my 2nd time staying here.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Renee Watts General Manager Comfort Suites (936) 560-9900
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Clean quiet friendly staff. Road construction is daunting but worth putting up with
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel rated a 4.3 and that rating is accurate

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Nice clean roomy with excellent bed.
Cons: The TV menu was impossible to decipher. Why not simply have Direct TV so people could relate to it? The off day breakfast patties were an insult.
Location: It was a good location to visit our new great grandchild.
The room was nice and roomy and the bed was excellent. The staff were very courteous and friendly. The breakfast was good every other day. The in between day featured a patty that was supposed to be eggs. NOT! Other than that one thing our experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great hotel - great price

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The pillows on the bed were AWESOME! Nice, clean place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Daniell

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel.. Would recommend it to anyone!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awsome Place!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
We found the room after driving all day and when we got there, check in was easy, our room was very large! Bed was cozy, hot showers, and the complementary breakfast was AMAZING!! Definitely recommend it to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Wonderful size of room for the cost!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Breakfast is nothing to write home about. Grabbed a muffin on my way out 2 mornings in a row. Both tasted stale and old. Looked for bacon or something else quick to grab. Nothing really to speak of. Daughter and son-in-law came down and were made to feel like they shouldn't be there by one of the staff. Construction in front of hotel made entry a little rough. Big dip in driveway. Now the positives: The room was clean and big and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Location was close to campus. Price was excellent.