Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel on Freeway

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Door mechanisms working, ice machine on second floor needs to be fixed.
Hotel was clean and had very comfortable beds. Few issues encountered: Bathroom door automatically locked when closed and fellow traveler had problems with her door lock several times. Maintenance man, Ramon very efficient. Ice machine on second floor never had any ice. Breakfast fresh with good selection for continental.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Great price for a beautiful room

Posted May 17, 2016
We were just passing throught on an 8 hour trip for our vacation and selected this hotel due to rates and reviews. We were extremely impressed by the room. We were not expecting the size of the room to be so big. It had a sitting area as well as the 2 beds. The rooms were clean and had all the amenities as promised. We ate the breakfast and there was plenty of good quality food and a wide selection. We will definitely use this place again if we are travelling through the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un des meilleur hotel de la ville

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Le confort
Cons: Rien
Location: Rien
Bon hotel spacieux a l entree de la ville , pas grand chose a voir mais une bonne etape .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Gym and laundry room
It was just a nice stay, breakfast was great rooms were pretty clean and house service was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McKinney, TX

Good for SFA Visit

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Cons: More breakfast choices.
Stayed there for a morning tour of SFA. Clean, comfortable, average breakfast and reasonable close to SFA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great affordable hotel close to SFA

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location, price, comfortable bed, very clean, breakfast was good, parking area was close by, staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: No problems.
Location: SFA College activities are the main attraction for us. There are many good places to eat close by.
Right on the main highway to SFA college, and easy to find. Our room was large, clean and comfortable. We are going to book early for graduation next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed it!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Relaxing pool. Spacious suite with refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but VERY LOUD!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are nice, but you hear everything going on in the hallway, including doors slamming shut 24 hrs. day.