Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Cons: Updated rooms! Better customer service.
Toilet handle was broken so toilet wasn't flushing and maintance guy had left. Asked for a wake up call for 5:45am. The phone rang at 11:00pm, 3:30am and 4:45am. We never got a 5:45am wake up call. Extremely frustrated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Great Hotel and Great Service

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Service, Breakfast, location.
Location: Very good restaurants nearby
Excellent Hotel, and Great Service. Walking close to good food restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not understanding.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Cons: Customer service from management.
This hotel was not understanding of a guest being stuck in flood conditions. Would not refund a room. Called at 8am to cancel reservation. In an area experiencing flooding evacuees from Hurricane Harvey, you would think they would cancel the room without question to allow for other guests to fill vacancy. Would NOT refund or allow to change dates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: This hotel was close to where I needed to be
Cons: Better Housekeeping Condition of appliances
Location: Not too much to do where I was. Mostly museums.
In the first room the Fridge was not working so I had to move after 1 night. The housekeeping staff needs to learn how to clean and restock amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location, amenities, quality of service was excellent. However, lack of ice in the ice machines on 2nd and 3rd floor needs to be addressed. Would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Betty

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
When you spend $200 for one night you expect a nice comfortable room. At 11 pm we had to change out rooms because our AC wasn't working and cooling. After the change in room it was still not cooling well, temperature was moved all the way down but it stayed steadily at 75 degrees. Too warm to sleep comfortably.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Nice rooms

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the very spacious, quiet, and very comfortable rooms. It was very usable and arranged well with various tables, chairs, plugs, lights,..Very good 24 hour coffee.
5 out of 5
by john from Austin tx

Top Comfort Suite

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
was great as usual
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean room, so-so breakfast

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Bed and pillows were clean and comfortable. Room large with lots of places to sit, eg, desk chair, sofa. Room had luggage rack. Lots of hotels nowadays don't. Front desk clerk in evening not very knowledgeable. Didn't know local area and didn't know what a bath towel was. Breakfast had fresh fruit but no skim milk. Bread options not healthy/
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels