Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Jackson, United States of America

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast. All the fruit was old.
Location: Just passing through! College close by.
Less pricey than some other comfort Suites we stayed in. Still very pleasant. No evening snacks provided and breakfast was a shade less, but overall satisfactory. AC did not work properly in our room. Had some difficulty connecting to the internet, but finally resolved that. Area is currently under construction, so after 8 am, it gets noisy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to campus

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice hotel. Disappointed with the continental breakfast. Need more variety.but overall hotel was clran and staff friendly. good stay for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PRYOR OK

LOUD AND SOGGY NIGHT

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: FIX THE PROBLEMS
THE FIRST ROOM THAT WE GOT HAD STANDING WATER IN THE ROOM. THE SECOND ROOM HAD A BROKEN TV AND A VERY LOUD AIR CONDITIONER
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine. Not as updated or clean as I would have liked, but got a great price and enough room for everyone to sleep. Breakfast was good, kids loved the waffles.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Sulphur, Louisiana

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent, and is offered until 10 throughout the week and 10:30 on weekends. Most hotels offer a crumby continental breakfast from 7 to 9 a.m. We stayed in a queen suite with 2 beds and a fold out couch. The beds were moderately comfortable. There was enough room for my family of 6 to sleep comfortably. The hotel is conveniently located and easily accessible. The pool was nice and clean. There was some paint peeling on the back of the bathroom door, however that is the only maintenance issue I could see. Overall, I felt this was a good value and I would stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Katrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KRISTI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by yolanda from lufkin texas

tigger thoughts

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful and we will be visiting again.hotel rooms are big and the beds are so comfortable and cozy, and housekeeping is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel! The rooms are roomy & very clean.
5 out of 5
by Charolette from Lancaster

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We have a family reunion every 2 years, this is a return stay and we look forward to staying here again and sooner if our travel plans bring us back!