Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Check-in took a little long, only one person working the desk late at night, 4 people waiting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be updated!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The housekeeping has some concerns in their field of the hotel! Showers need to be updated just a little around the edges and corners! The beds are very uncomfortable at least the one I slept in was very uncomfortable! I had to sleep on the sofa for a comfortable rest!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Hotel was awesome, people were friendly but seemed to me it was just to meet the minimum requirements. Should have more staff to cater to the customers and not cut staff to benifit CEOs bonus. So I don't blame the staff for being understaff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was horrible. I was awake most of the night due to discomfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Houston

Satisfied in Lufkin.

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
For future guests, please put some insulation around bathroom door (Rm 317). It's noisy when somebody has to visit the bathroom in the night! The Bar Manageress did a great job of making us a meal on Thanksgiving Day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by nathan g.

Down For a Wedding

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on HotelClub
it was a good hotel but not for the money. I travel weekly and stay at the LA Quinta inn and suites and I feel that those were nicer than our rooms. The amenities were nice but the room is where I spend the time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels