Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

I had unexplained additional charges on my bill.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Lovely hotel, convenient for my weekend activities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

No bath mats in the shower.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Cons: Housekeeping. Improve restaurant service and menu
Location: Central location with Walmart, Starbuck and a few restaurants nearby.
Shampoo was not replenished every day. No bath mats in the shower. Very slippery. No room service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Check-in took a little long, only one person working the desk late at night, 4 people waiting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks are deceiving

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is renovated and looked upscale. Room that we were put in either hadn't been occipied in over a week or no one bothered to change the clock. Carpet was gross and stained in multiple places, couch was tattered , walls in bathroom and shower were dirty. Poor housekeeping. Daylight savings happened a week prior to our stay. long story short I was referencing the clock in the room. Pool area didn't have towels. Hot tub bottom was crumbling and there was a broken plastis cover on the bottom that caught my toe and scraped it. When wanting to check out had to wait at counter for 10 min. We were seen by an employee but they didn't say anything to us just went back to back. The desk clerk came walking around with lunch in hand and apologized. When I explained I wanted to change the card used to book the room I was told that it would need to be done through hotels.com but I selected to pay at hotel so he lied (probably wanted to get to his lunch). Won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is brand new, showing wear quickly.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
For such a newly built hotel there were things I wouldn't have expected. Scratches along the hallway paint, the hallway floor had uneven spots that could cause you to stumble.. My shower had been damaged and looked like the tub was just patched. The hotel overlooks a local trailer park. Scenery isn't much to be desired. I kept my curtains closed. Other than that the stay was comfortable enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be updated!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The housekeeping has some concerns in their field of the hotel! Showers need to be updated just a little around the edges and corners! The beds are very uncomfortable at least the one I slept in was very uncomfortable! I had to sleep on the sofa for a comfortable rest!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Hotel was awesome, people were friendly but seemed to me it was just to meet the minimum requirements. Should have more staff to cater to the customers and not cut staff to benifit CEOs bonus. So I don't blame the staff for being understaff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was horrible. I was awake most of the night due to discomfort.