Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Perfectly clean, neat, nice & quiet. Food was good. I would definitely stay here again.
A very nice hotel. I liked it a lot. No problems or issues whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, tx

We made a stop for Thanksgiving break

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, hot breakfast and pleasant staff
Cons: Not much, other than speedier wireless..
Location: Dickys BBQ , Churches Chicken walking distance and more across the road..
This hotel is very nice and clean, they had a wonderful breakfast and the room was very nice. There are several places to eat close by. The highway construction out front is a little messy right now but would still recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Will be easier access once the road construction is finished.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
traveling thru on our way to the RGV- comfortable nights rest- decent breakfast- easy to find- friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff were extremely helpful!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Grandson in hospital, staff were great. Met all our needs and more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlothian

A Gem in the East

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Truly one of the nicer hotels I have stayed in. Very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and quite knowledgeable. About three miles to the shops downtown. Great restaurants abound nearby. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, comfortable & friendly staff

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very convenient for the reason we were there. The room was comfortable, clean, well kept. The staff were friendly and helpful. We did take advantage of the fitness room, small but definitely needed to reduce the stress we were experiencing. We would definitely stay there again if ever in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great room!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I thought the room was very clean and comfortable. Great room for the price! The only negative was the fridge in the room was really noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Stephen F. Austin

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The shower water doesn't get hot enough. I didn't contact the front desk. Overall the stay was pleasant. I will stay there again( hopefully November for SFA homecoming!)