Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball, Texas

Clean and Quiet

Posted Dec 7, 2017
All the comforts of home. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Really big comfortable King room. Very helpful staff and even had phone chargers to use! Close to everything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson, Texas

The hotel ok, driving in and out difficult.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: The hotel was fine. There was nothing that set this hotel apart from similarly priced hotels.
Although it was early November when we stayed at the hotel, it was unseasonably warm. I was told by a friend who was staying at the hotel that she was given a bottle of water when she checked into the hotel; I was not. My friend is white, I am Black. I wondered if that had anything to do with the "oversight."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Tx

Close to SFA

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and extremely quiet room, great bed, large bathroom and great coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very welcoming and comfortable feel. Everything was clean and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth, TX

Great staff!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and the staff
Cons: When I opened the door to my room, the TV and the lights were on. I was afraid I was walking into a room that was already occupied. (A little scary)
Location: I was visiting Stephen F. Austin University. So I really didn't have time to do any sightseeing.
Check-in was fast and efficient. I had a problem getting my Wi-Fi to work and the front desk clerk came and helped me get it working. That kind of service doesn't happen every day.
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels