Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Suleyma

Has Potential

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Nac was alright. We are pretty simple people so what did bother us at first didn't after. For example... The two rooms we checked out had stains and liquid marks on the floors, and couches. The beds however were clean and surprisingly comfortable. The pool shouldve been cleaned more and the in door jacuzzi was out of service. Breakfast disappointed..sadly. It was just cereal, bagles, breads, muffins, coffee, tea, and juice. Coffee was delicious however. Snack machines didn't really work. But again since my husband and I are pretty basic people and the days we went were already paid for well we enjoyed our stay as much as we could. O and one more thing staff was really friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Transitioning

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It would've been nice to know the hotel was changing and in the process of transitioning. We we notified 2 days before our stay. The hotel had a mildew smell and there was mold in the pool. The cleanliness needed it to be way better especially if hotel is still gonna be in business during transitioning.
1 out of 5
by Kelli

CARPET BURN

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed there for a night because I was to tired to travel back home. Worked in a clinic there for several days. The carpet was so bad I wore my socks while walking in there and threw them away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Not too bad

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
Not the best but not too bad, room were clean but staff little rude.
3 out of 5
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Myrna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by debbie

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel needs to be updated. It is starting to smell old
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go elsewhere

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is a prime example of "you get what you pay for." I had to stay here because of all other options being booked due to baseball tournaments. The wifi doesn't work anywhere except the lobby, my phone in my room doesn't work, the bath towels are the size of a face towel and the service is terrible. I have asked the front office attendant like 3 times about the internet and the phone and he obvious isn't doing anything about it as he never remembers that I have asked him previously.
3 out of 5
by Janet

Needs a serious update!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The carpet had stains on top of stains. The chairs were threadbare. On one chair the vinal was completely pealed off. I did not smell any odors, but the owners seriously need to invest some money and replace the carpets and furniture. Having said that, I can say that the bed was very comfortable and the room amenities were adequate for my needs. The lobby and breakfast room were very nice and the breakfast was adequate. The service was excellent; desk clerks were friendly and accommodating both for check in and check out.