Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel room was clean and priced affordable

Posted Nov 28, 2016
First room we walked into smelled like smoke, was non smoking, end table was smashed into pieces, so we switched rooms. We forgot our toothpaste, staff said they were out. They programmed our keys wrong so we were lock out the second day, the ice machine barely worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingwood

Labor Day 2016

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice the only complaint was the internet was down.
3 out of 5
by Dina

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hot. Room was very hot, now dyer did work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is conveniently located by the freeway. The rooms however are far less than modern, including the shower. The pillows are too small, the TV is old and makes a high pitch static noise when it's on. The soap they provide leaves a sticky residue that you simply cannot wash off of your skin. The coffee pack provided is weak and tasteless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

alvaro ledesma

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Is ok
Cons: Not to lie to people
Location: Do' nt know I was working only
When reservation was made, I was told that hotel have a free Breakfast and Gym. They don't. I was supposed to have a non smoking room, they gave me a smokers room. I am very dissapointed specially with experian because I tried to reserve a hotel in one city and had reservation in another city, close to an hour drive. In this case it was raining. This happens to me twice in a week. That program of a surprise hotel is not to bad. The problem is that will make you drive long distances from the city you are in that moment. This is wrong, not acceptable. I am not going to use Experian no more due to this hassles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Water in the sink came on by itself in the middle of the night and spilled over into the carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bed was so horrible, it was like sleeping On the floor and our pillows were tiny not standard size. Stained carpet and bathroom was super small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. Wishing continental breakfast was available .....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, simple, and good price.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Picked this hotel due to location and price. It was a very nice, but older, hotel....rather motel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Flat screen TV with decent cable channel line up. I would return if I was in the area.
2 out of 5
by Tina from Crosby

Not happy....

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable but the room was musty and stained up. No complimentary breakfast, which was advertised. One family member had to switch room constantly due to room malfunctions.