Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

alvaro ledesma

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Is ok
Cons: Not to lie to people
Location: Do' nt know I was working only
When reservation was made, I was told that hotel have a free Breakfast and Gym. They don't. I was supposed to have a non smoking room, they gave me a smokers room. I am very dissapointed specially with experian because I tried to reserve a hotel in one city and had reservation in another city, close to an hour drive. In this case it was raining. This happens to me twice in a week. That program of a surprise hotel is not to bad. The problem is that will make you drive long distances from the city you are in that moment. This is wrong, not acceptable. I am not going to use Experian no more due to this hassles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bed was so horrible, it was like sleeping On the floor and our pillows were tiny not standard size. Stained carpet and bathroom was super small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, simple, and good price.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Picked this hotel due to location and price. It was a very nice, but older, hotel....rather motel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Flat screen TV with decent cable channel line up. I would return if I was in the area.
2 out of 5
by Tina from Crosby

Not happy....

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable but the room was musty and stained up. No complimentary breakfast, which was advertised. One family member had to switch room constantly due to room malfunctions.
5 out of 5
by suzanne from Austin

hotel review

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, clean. I will stay here again. I only wish there was someway to have gotten breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H. louisiana

Nice, clean & comfortable. I'll stay there again

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pleasant, clean & comfortable. Friendly, accommodating front desk clerk. Also, I felt safe at this hotel....important since I was traveling alone.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels