Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

alvaro ledesma

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Is ok
Cons: Not to lie to people
Location: Do' nt know I was working only
When reservation was made, I was told that hotel have a free Breakfast and Gym. They don't. I was supposed to have a non smoking room, they gave me a smokers room. I am very dissapointed specially with experian because I tried to reserve a hotel in one city and had reservation in another city, close to an hour drive. In this case it was raining. This happens to me twice in a week. That program of a surprise hotel is not to bad. The problem is that will make you drive long distances from the city you are in that moment. This is wrong, not acceptable. I am not going to use Experian no more due to this hassles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bed was so horrible, it was like sleeping On the floor and our pillows were tiny not standard size. Stained carpet and bathroom was super small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, clean. I will stay here again. I only wish there was someway to have gotten breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H. louisiana

Nice, clean & comfortable. I'll stay there again

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pleasant, clean & comfortable. Friendly, accommodating front desk clerk. Also, I felt safe at this hotel....important since I was traveling alone.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John from Austin TX

Pay the extra money and stay at one of the newer h

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Building had apparent damage to overhang as you drive in. Surprisingly no brekfast service due to restaurant connected to building. Drian plug in tub was broke off and after taking shower noticed that the tub was backed up. The toliet required at least two flushes everytime and prior to draining water level would come to the top of the bowl before going down and to top off you could see where a bug of some sort was killed on the wall and no one bothered to wipe if off. this one really brought down the Quaility inn and Choice hotel ratings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms. Attentive staff. Quiet.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
I stayed here after my abdominalplasty and the room was clean, comfortable, and the area was quiet. I couldn't get the phone to work for some reason but who doesn't have cell phones these days :) Overall a great experience. Would stay here again.