Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H. louisiana

Nice, clean & comfortable. I'll stay there again

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pleasant, clean & comfortable. Friendly, accommodating front desk clerk. Also, I felt safe at this hotel....important since I was traveling alone.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John from Austin TX

Pay the extra money and stay at one of the newer h

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Building had apparent damage to overhang as you drive in. Surprisingly no brekfast service due to restaurant connected to building. Drian plug in tub was broke off and after taking shower noticed that the tub was backed up. The toliet required at least two flushes everytime and prior to draining water level would come to the top of the bowl before going down and to top off you could see where a bug of some sort was killed on the wall and no one bothered to wipe if off. this one really brought down the Quaility inn and Choice hotel ratings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms. Attentive staff. Quiet.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
I stayed here after my abdominalplasty and the room was clean, comfortable, and the area was quiet. I couldn't get the phone to work for some reason but who doesn't have cell phones these days :) Overall a great experience. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Don't plan on sleeping

Posted Feb 19, 2016
The restaurant was ridiculous expensive. And the bar was boring with hardly anybody in it. Sits right next to the hwy so if your rooms are close to the front, don't plan on sleeping. Extremely noisy for the road. No curtain in my room. Carpets buckled in three of the rooms that me and two other people booked. No outlet cover by the bed and had about five things plugged to the one outlet. Comforter was worn and had holes and tears in it. Cleaning staff didn't leave me a bath mat the second night. And cable channels very limited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work stop

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Another good hotel worth the money! On the highway between Houston and Shreveport. Very nice staff. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
good for the price, I would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene TX

Not so good

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: The rooms
Location: It was ok.
The TV went out on me. The bed was not good to sleep on. The staff was going to move me to a room that had a TV that worked but I just went home. Will not stay here again. The staff was nice tho. Not there fault that the TV stopped working and the bed sucked. They need to do some work on the rooms !!
2 out of 5
by Susan from Pasadena

Try to find a different place!!!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was lacking in many ways . There was no knobs on the a/c so we sweated all night ,they say coffee in the room but there was no coffee pot !Plenty grounds but no pot .The clock was broken and the carpet smelled as if it was full of mold .