Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blended family visiting college

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Good staff, good enough room, newish hotel. Better than most super 8's. Hard to access due to major construction on road. Good value for the $$ we paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good value for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Our only complaint was how long it took for the water to get hot in the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Room was appropriate for rate (low budget)- nothing special but worked fine for sleeping. Breakfast was unremarkable but palatable. Hot tub water was scalding - staff unable to take temperature and remarked if they turned it down it would stop working completely so they couldn't turn it down. Doubt we would stay at this hotel again given there are other reasonable options in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
it was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average Cheap Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The price
This is an average cheap hotel. No frills. It was clean. Beds were hard and only 3 pillows per double bed. Breakfast was a little disappointing. Not much there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing, I paid too much for this hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Not enough bedding for all beds, hairdryer didn't work , breakfast bad, I booked through Expedia, they pride themselves on "guaranteed lowest price" as soon as I booked this room, I was looking at the map to see directions to the hotel and this same room is advertised by Expedia for $20 cheaper, so I call customer service to get the lower rate, and they refused to change it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Hotel OK, location problematic

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The price, the overall appearance and decor.
Cons: Better pillows; better insulation in the rooms facing the highway.
Location: The area has apparently been under construction for some time. We couldn't find anything to do nearby because access to the hotel was difficult.
This hotel is located on the highway. This makes it easy to find but, unfortunately, our room was on the highway side and we could hear traffic all night long. Also, there is a lot of construction in the area, which makes access a bit difficult. The room was clean and pleasantly decorated, but one wall in the bathroom seemed unfinished. The bed was clean and comfortable, except for the pillows that were hard and lumpy. The hotel doesn't provide laundry bags, but a laundromat is on the premises, which is a big plus. Overall, since the hotel isn't expensive, it's an OK value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
overall a nice place for quick visit. one bed was horrible - the other was alright.