Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I will be BACK. I enjoyed my stay with my Husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nacodoges

Great hotel well recommended

Posted Oct 29, 2017
My hotel experience was great. It was a reasonable price and a very nice hotel. My boyfriend really liked the gym they had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Ok

Posted Oct 25, 2017
At first no hot water for shower but was fix later. The bed you can feel the spring .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
My stay was great. My room was ready and the greeter was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corrigan, texas

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice, quiet and clean hotel. Very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deer Park, TX

Nice, affordable place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool was nice. Free breakfast.
Cons: The chlorine level in the pool was too high, pool area could have been aired out a little better. The parking area was small and crowded in evening.
Location: Location was good. Easy access from hwy and nearby food establishments.
The staff was great. Place was comfortable and clean and the price was right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

No hot water for my morning shower at 5:30 A.M.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: shower should be hot front desk should be more understanding
Location: n/a, just passing though East Texas
I complained at the desk, and asked for a credit or something, since I had to take a cold shower. He simply said, contact Expedia The hotel was good other than the cold shower, but that combined with the attitude of the front desk clerk, was extremely disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Nice decor but upstairs felt like there was rocks under carpet. Wifi was iffy at best, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to SFA, clean rooms not so good parking

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Always clean, A/C works great
Cons: The refrigerator needs to be colder, I brink my medicine in a cooler and have to keep it on ice because the fridge won't keep it cold enougParking lot
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel and the rooms are always clean and the A/C works good. Staff is friendly check in was easy. This stay was not as good as all of the rest but not the fault of the Hotel. During my stay for the weekends Parent weekend, my car was backed into one night and then scratched twice by someone not very nice. Very disappointed by this but not the Hotels fault. Might have to find somewhere else where I don't have to worry about my car so much, this hotel does have small parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the college

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel is within 5 minutes of the college the hotel is small and quaint. Rooms are decent the only problem that you might incur is parking late at night the parking lot fills up very quickly.