Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very nice

Posted Jun 6, 2017
First of all, I can't believe a handicap room would be situated on the 2nd floor, at the very end of the hallway. It was so difficult for my 88 year old mother to walk so far with her walker. It's a good thing I brought her wheelchair. Second of all, my granddaughter wanted to swim in the indoor pool. When I told the front desk clerk the pool was dirty, she denied that it was. The hot tub was so dirty and there were about 8 kids and 5 adults in it. A man and his wife brought in a case of beer and both were drinking heavily, with there 3 kids present. Bad language was used as well....The larger pool had so much chlorine, you could not even see through the water...burned my eyes...people were getting in with dirty clothes AND the most disgusting thing was a family with 2 babies with regular pampers on...I thought I was going to throw up. I finally told my granddaughter that she needed to get out bc it was too filthy....we paid for two nights, I wish we would have left after the first night. It was disgusting. I thought the staff would monitor a little closer. The nicest staff person was the housekeeper on the second floor. She was very friendly and a hard worker .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to stay

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and the location.
Cons: The rooms could smell better and the pillows are paper thin.
Location: The location is great.
The hotel is nice for the area. The room wasn't spectacular but it was clean. I would definitely stay again as it is a great value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The staff was friendly, the 3rd floor smelled of cigarette smoke. Our room was non-smoking but I guess they have rooms with smokers on same floor. I noticed they did not was top cover/bedspread because there was a blonde hair on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Finally Ok

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The first room had spiders and had to change rooms. The second room was OK. Fairly quiet but the motel didn't have that many people there. Only other issue is employees parking their vehicles under the canopy where you drop off and pick up keeping it blocked all the time. Even worse when it rains the vehicles sat there until they were dry. Talk about lazy. Laundry wasn't working. Pool was OK and the fitness room was cool. NAC isn't that big so its no more than 30 minutes all the way across town. Will I stay there again? Yeah I believe I would.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Excellent, wouldn't have expected this quality from a Super 8
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from galveston, Tx

Clean room, great staff, very affordable...thx!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room was just what we needed on our way from Galveston, Tx to Ft. Smith, Ar to visit our daughter...will stay again...thx
4 out of 5
by Jacquelynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Was a short stay and a place to sleep. Good deal for the price
5 out of 5
by Renae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas area

Great service, location and amenities

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Very well managed from all aspects.
Cons: Nothing that I recognized.
Location: Great central location to the surronding area.
Pleasantly surprise by the excellent service and the updated furnishings. Very clean room and surrondings. Breakfast was great.