Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible breakfast

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel does not serve good breakfast. Breakfast was all sugar cereal, muffin, waffle and white bread. Not even a single egg or sausage. Breakfast was not good at all. There was no protein rich food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Now that I know it's 2 star, I understand, but if they want more business they should do something to bring the place up, great location, so maybe they don't want more business
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Did not have a fire detector. Fire hazard. Dirty. Not properly stocked.
3 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by julie from CONROE, TEXAS

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
WE ONLY HAD 3 PILLOWS I HAD TO GO ASK FOR EXTRA AND THEY GAVE ME GRIEF. I ALMOST HAD TO GO BUY MORE PILLOWS AT WALMART. THEY ONLY HAD 2 TOWELS, SO WE HAD TO ASK FOR MORE, AND AGAIN THERE WAS GRIEF. I WILL NOT GO TO THEM AGAIN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Samantha from California

Miserably HOT

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ugh...that explains it! Check in went ok but as soon as we opened the door to our room, the tone changed drastically. The room was extremely hot, severely uncomfortable to say the least. I called the front desk to see about switching rooms. It was late and we were ready to hit the sheets but the room was sooooo hot and humid. The girl told us she couldn't change our room. Instead she offered us a fan to try to cool the room down. No sleep for us until about 2am when the room finally started to cool off. We checked in about 8:30pm. This being the case, delayed some of our plans for the next day. The hotel itself wasn't bad but I suggest leaving the ac on low or at least leave the fan on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Next to walmart

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: It was clean and staff was friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walmart and a lot of earing places.
It was a good stay, only downfall was the refrigerator did not work that good, the freezer worked, but the bottom part . other than that, it was good and affordable.