Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Did not have a fire detector. Fire hazard. Dirty. Not properly stocked.
1 out of 5
by julie from CONROE, TEXAS

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
WE ONLY HAD 3 PILLOWS I HAD TO GO ASK FOR EXTRA AND THEY GAVE ME GRIEF. I ALMOST HAD TO GO BUY MORE PILLOWS AT WALMART. THEY ONLY HAD 2 TOWELS, SO WE HAD TO ASK FOR MORE, AND AGAIN THERE WAS GRIEF. I WILL NOT GO TO THEM AGAIN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Samantha from California

Miserably HOT

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ugh...that explains it! Check in went ok but as soon as we opened the door to our room, the tone changed drastically. The room was extremely hot, severely uncomfortable to say the least. I called the front desk to see about switching rooms. It was late and we were ready to hit the sheets but the room was sooooo hot and humid. The girl told us she couldn't change our room. Instead she offered us a fan to try to cool the room down. No sleep for us until about 2am when the room finally started to cool off. We checked in about 8:30pm. This being the case, delayed some of our plans for the next day. The hotel itself wasn't bad but I suggest leaving the ac on low or at least leave the fan on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Next to walmart

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: It was clean and staff was friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walmart and a lot of earing places.
It was a good stay, only downfall was the refrigerator did not work that good, the freezer worked, but the bottom part . other than that, it was good and affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LIVINGSTON TX

Lufkin Texas inn and suites

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: peace and quite
Cons: staff and cleaning staff
Location: n/a
not good, blood on the sheet, no toilet paper on roll, dirty floors, dirty windows, but it was quiet and peaceful cause no one was there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
From the check-in to check-out it was awful. Took 30 min. To ck in because they were confused about reservations. Had to call and wake up someone to come let me ck out at 8:30 am. Had to wait 10 min for them to get dressed and get to lobby. Hallways were in need of paint. Rooms were old but did have newer carpet. Never again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two night stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room comfortable. Wifi weak. Breakfast not much but there is whataburgerexperience close
4 out of 5
by Larry from Austin

A weekend stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
My son stayed at this hotel to visit family. He said it was ok. Not too noisy or crowded. He was disappointed it did not have a pool. He was very satisfied with his stay.
5 out of 5
by tinna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels