Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Bedste boutique hotel i Dubai

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Lille hotel med 21 værelser. Værelserne er store, fine og veludstyret. Hotel personale er det bedste der findes overhovedet.
Cons: Det er der altid, men så er vi afdelingen af petitesser...
Location: Lige uden for Dubai Marina og en del af Emirates Hills. 35 min fra lufthavn og 45 min. til Abu Dhabi. Oplagt at spille golf her,
Boede på hotellet i februar 2016 sammen med et vennepar. Det var mit 4. besøg og som altid en unik varm oplevelse. Vi spillede golf, så seværdigheder, og besøgte en del restauranter. Alle var enig om at oplevelsen skulle gentages. Oplevelsen af at være en værdsat gæst er helt unik på dette lille hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mushthaque from Dubai

Fantastic experiance

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very quite and awesome ambiance. Rich surroundings and luxurious living. The view to golf course is mesmerizing. You just sit look and forget everything. The fragrance when you enter the lobby is so good. Restaurants are also good.
4 out of 5
by Claire from London

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous hotel. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai, India

Great room, outstanding view

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Great location, wonderful property, lovely rooms, outstanding view of the course
Cons: The dining staff are well intentioned but need better training
Location: Great location - golf course, and the main malls nearby
The golf view room that we stayed in was excellent. The property is not crowded, well laid out, very pleasing. Rooms are spacious, well appointed, with great view of the greens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Nice quiet hotel on Golf course

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Intimate, friendly, nice rooms
Cons: Service for breakfast was extremely slow. Ok because we were on vacation
Location: Central, close to Downtown, golf, marina
Wonderful time. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Intimate and staff very friendly.