Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
we had a awesome time the staff couldnt do enought for you the food was great and it was so peacefull would recommend it to all my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Authentic

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Very relaxed place with all you need. On the beach. Karva tasting. Out of main town area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beach huts, tropical, beautiful

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Its on the beach, it has a laid back atmosphere, great for families - plenty for kids to do without locking them away in a kids club. Relaxing!
Cons: Probably the additional bedding in the huts should have better mattresses for sleeping comfortably.
Location: On beach, Nadi, horse riding, sailing, snorkelling, kayaking, 2 restaurants, massage, hammocks
The food is exceptional, we had beautiful food every day. The breakfast buffet is small but well done, fresh fruit, toast and the omelettes and other eggs made to order are fresh and beautiful. The view to the beach as you eat your breakfast puts you into a relaxing mood for the day. Massage and other services right on the beach. Our son did horse riding every morning on the beach, beautiful experience and lovely to watch. There are kayaks, snorkelling trips, a fantastic bar, fresh juices, a swimming pool, small boutique , pizza restaurant that serves exceptional pizzas. Smiling staff, rooms were always cleaned beautifully - a relaxing laid back atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

A rustic Fijian experience with friendly service

Posted Jun 23, 2017
I found the facilities to be excellent for the price. The food was quite good (if there's a special and they're doing Singaporean Chili crab, or at JBs try the tandoori chicken pizza, I highly recommend both) I found the staff to be friendly, the rooms to be tidy and would definitely go back. It's worth noting if you dine outside for the beach barbecue on Sunday there's no mosquito repellent like there is in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Inexpensive, comfortable, quiet, relaxing and close to airport. The beach is ordinary as are nearby surrounds. Staff friendly, variety of foods and tours available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking could be closer to bures, one of the staff at reception had very poor customer service
Location: Nice and quiet
Enjoyed our stay, was very peaceful, breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quiet resort beachfront.

Posted May 27, 2017
Quiet resort steps away from beach.Nice pool when tide is out .Friendly staff good for all ages,families couples or solo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great place to relax and recover.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Everything! The pool especially, and the staff
Cons: The showers could do with some work.
Location: Close to Denerau, so close to all the day trips etc.
We had a lovely time at Club Fiji Resort. It was like we were on an island resort, rather than a giant hotel on the mainland. The staff were wonderful, especially Duri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

The perfect get away

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: It was quiet, friendly staff, good food, great location.
Cons: Wifi couldn't be accessed in the rooms, however this actually gave us the opportunity to talk to each other and do other things instead.
Location: Location is great, close to the airport but also close to town and other resorts.Staff are always happy to give recommendations and help you get taxis
We had a lovely stay at Club Fiji Resort. The staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful. The vibe was more relaxed there. For couples and families wanting to spend quality time together, I would def recommend this place. There were many activities available like horse riding, swimming pool, hair braiding, massages, etc and a free bus that takes you into town, but if you wanted to relax, each room had their own hammocks and beach beds at the front of their accommodation so you don't have to fight over it like at some other over crowded resorts. It was wonderful waking up to the beach and friendly people saying bula to you. We were recommended this place because our friend always stays here when they are in Fiji. We understand why, and will really miss this place. We will always come back to you Club Fiji Resort. Vinaka.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bungalow

Posted Apr 28, 2017
I was supposed to get a bungalow in front of the beach when I booked it on Expedia but I received one behind the bungalow in front of the beach apart from the rest it was all good