Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Great for relaxing and taking tours with hotel pickup. Close to airport. Very friendly staff. Not a lot within walking distance. Perfect for our purposes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Convenient location

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and shuttle service to airport.
Cons: Restuarant cleanliness, staff engagemet friendliness, front desk reception; service & friendliness, choice of pillows in room. Movie channels on TV?
Location: Good location for airport transfer.
Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Pillows too hard, did not sleep well. Staff did not greet unless greeted first and was ignored twice by the front desk staff when arriving, and when the second family jumped the queue in front of us, it was not even noticed by the staff. Only when we objected, we were served without an apology. Restaurant service was not great either and cleanliness can do with a MAJOR upgrade. Had oily stuff floating in the coffee, which I did not drink and there was a bug in the milk. When requested new milk, I was greeted with a very unhappy face and reluctant new supply of milk. Shuttle service to airport was on time, but yet agian, staff did not bother to greet or engage in communication. Definitely not recommended to stay for longer than one night. Only convenient for close proximitey to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Overated

Posted Oct 25, 2017
We booked through expedia and as indicated it was a 4 star hotel- one queen and a single bed. Got to the hotel and it was two twin beds. We are not that tall but the beds were not long enough! The air conditioning was not working. The staff made no effort to fix the problem or shift us. We had to ask for a fan 3 times before it was sent to our room. Breakfast was rather standard for a buffett breakfast at a high price. Rooms were cleaned very late towards 2 to 3 pm and often we had to stay outside the room while this was being done. Apart from the locationand the pool, it was a disappointment. at least if they are going to advertise it with exceptional facilities, it would be great to ensure that those facilities are infact available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

avoid if possible

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Staff and food the rooms and fittings were tired
Location: Too remote no walks no nearby shops or beach
No courtesy bus on arrival no courtesy bus on departure until Imforming manager.8 hour power cut carried out for maintainance .garden view was a lone palm feeling sorry for itself.location of hotel is remote with next to no facilities.at 5.40am on departure date did not receive wake up call and could not get near reception desk for a bus load of Indians trying to check in with one poor soul trying to cope himself.poor management.only plus were the lovely staff and the food.you are literally confined to hotel no walks etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: The bus service offered as free to guests to the airport was unreliable - had to take a taxi both to the hotel and back to the airport. OK breakfast
Stayed here overnight while transiting. Overall happy with the room and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
I would recommend this Hotel. The staff are welcoming and eager to please. The location is about $30 FJD to Deneraux and 'Faziel' the Taxi driver was terrific incase you need someone you can trust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay with very friendly staff

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: climbing the steps
Location: very close to everything
very good and very relax very frindely surrounding clean and tidy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Stayed here for three nights. Facilities and restaurants were ok, and staffs were very friendly. It was, overall, a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had a short trip, service was so so ,

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: its really nice the way bar and food place set up and also lobby seems good.
Cons: just few things above motioned and front desk little more polite
Location: your location is good quite nice. I didn't have much time to see around but maybe next year
front desk would been little better, internet service was provided too late called so many time . food side was good but food brought to room was delayed. at bar was refused to charge the room but no problem I paid cash. wanted to stay for 2 more days on my returned to nadi due to above service stayed in another hotel. I hope some of the above can be improved in future so we can enjoy more,i travel a lot worldwide.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Sheron Kumar, Hotel Management
Bula, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Easy to find from Nadi Airport

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We stayed one night waiting for friends to arrive. Nice pool area and good pizza. Rooms were tidy and clean. Bed was comfortable. Music around pool in evening was nice. Gym was ok for the basics. Breakfast was a nice selection. Would use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Sheron, Hotel Management
Bula Vanessa Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.