Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

海に近い長崎らしさを感じるホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2016
異国情緒あふれる石畳に囲まれたホテル。朝食も長崎の名産が多くあり、旅行にオススメです。難点は少し繁華街から遠いところ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saga

관광지가 가까운 장점

Posted Sep 22, 2016
벽 타일, 엘레베이터 층 표시, 각종 장식들이 통일성이 있고, 역사가 살짝 보이기도 하였습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by manager, Hotel Management
저희 호텔 몬트레이 라 스루 후쿠오카를 이용해 주시고 이용후기를 적어 주셔서 대단히 고맙습니다 . 고객님께서 주신 소중한 의견은 보다 편안하고 안락한시간을 보내실수있는 호텔을 만드는데 가장 좋은 밑거름이 될것입니다 . 앞으로도 저희 호텔 몬트레이 라 스루 후쿠오카를 이용해 주시기 바랍니다 .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

글로버 가든, 오란다자카 최고의 호텔

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: 조식이 훌륭하고, 인테리어가 아름답습니다.
Location: 글로버 가든, 오란다자카, 차이나타운, 데지마 등 모든 관광지에 접근하기 좋습니다.
글로버 가든, 오란다자카를 산책 삼아 다녀올 수 있는 거리의 호텔 입니다. 호텔의 전체적인 인테리어가 매우 아름답습니다. 대로와 거리가 있어서 매우 조용합니다. 이나사야마 전망대 방문시, 무료 셔틀버스를 제공 합니다. 나가사키 관광지 할인권 역시 제공합니다. 조식이 맛있습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
저희 호텔 몬트레이 라 스루 후쿠오카를 이용해 주시고 이용후기를 적어 주셔서 대단히 고맙습니다 . 고객님께서 주신 소중한 의견은 보다 편안하고 안락한시간을 보내실수있는 호텔을 만드는데 가장 좋은 밑거름이 될것입니다 . 앞으로도 저희 호텔 몬트레이 라 스루 후쿠오카를 이용해 주시기 바랍니다 .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

고풍스러운 느낌의 호텔

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: 외관, 친절한 직원, 객실 청결도 다 맘에 들었어요.
Cons: 개선이라 할 점보다는 성수기에 가서 가격이 좀 비싼편이었어요.
Location: 차이나타운은 걸어서 갈 수 있고, 노면전차역도 가까워서 많이 돌아다니시기 편해요.
외관부터 너무 맘에 들었던 호텔입니다. 프론트 직원들 역시 친절하고 조식도 서비스로 넣어주셨어요. 조식도 훌륭했고, 나가사키 명물인 카스테라도 나왔어요.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by MGR, Hotel Management
저희 호텔 몬트레이 라 스루 후쿠오카를 이용해 주시고 이용후기를 적어 주셔서 대단히 고맙습니다 . 고객님께서 주신 소중한 의견은 보다 편안하고 안락한시간을 보내실수있는 호텔을 만드는데 가장 좋은 밑거름이 될것입니다 . 앞으로도 저희 호텔 몬트레이 라 스루 후쿠오카를 이용해 주시기 바랍니다 .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
グラバー園や中華街から近く、観光に向いているホテル。表通りから1ブロック中に入っており、落ち着いた雰囲気。一回にレストランがある。コンビニも近くにあり。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Cute hotel in a convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel except that I felt they put three beds into a room for two people.
Cons: A bigger room for a larger number of guests
Location: Nice to be able to access many nice places by walk. You can also take a street car to go to Nagasaki station, Dejima trading post, Peace Park, etc.
The room we booked for three adults was a bit too crowded for us. But the hotel was right by the Dutch Slope and very close to a street car station as well as Glover Mansion, China Town, and other sightseeing spots. The breakfast buffet was very nice with plenty of healthy food options. The staff was helpful and lend us umbrellas for the downpour day we had. It's a very cute hotel with cute decors. Beds were comfortable and the room was quiet, clean, and overall pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your staying at HOTEL MONTEREY NAGASAKI. We would also like to say thank you for taking your valuable time to send us your sentiments. We will further endeavor to fulfill the expectations that you have had for our hotel. We are looking forward to see you again. Sincerely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치가 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: 직원의 친절함
Cons: 호텔시설이 생각보다 낡은 느낌입니다.
인근에 구라바엔, 나가사키항과 미즈베모리공원, 오란다자카언덕이 있습니다. 차이나타운에서도 가깝습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
저희 호텔 몬트레이 라 스루 후쿠오카를 이용해 주시고 이용후기를 적어 주셔서 대단히 고맙습니다 . 고객님께서 주신 소중한 의견은 보다 편안하고 안락한시간을 보내실수있는 호텔을 만드는데 가장 좋은 밑거름이 될것입니다 . 앞으로도 저희 호텔 몬트레이 라 스루 후쿠오카를 이용해 주시기 바랍니다 .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Aug 5, 2016
酒店舒適~ 鐵路沿線算方便~ 價錢合宜~ 職員服務好~友善~ 客房略小,但夠用~ 週店內沒有什麼特別設施~不過旅遊時都不會留在酒店~
Comment from Hotel Management
by MANAGER, Hotel Management
非常感謝您使用本飯店。也感謝您將您寶貴的意見提供給我們。 為了提升服務品質、讓您能過得更加舒適、我們將持續努力。 今後也請您多加利用。謝謝。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from busan

대부분의 관광지를 걸어갈수있다

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 빈티지하면서 깨끗함
유명관광지를 대부분 걸어서 갈수 있다. 스타일리시하면서 빈티지한 분위기의 호텔이다 방은 좀 작은듯하지만 대부분의 일본 비지니스호텔과 비슷한 정도이다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
저희 호텔 몬트레이 라 스루 후쿠오카를 이용해 주시고 이용후기를 적어 주셔서 대단히 고맙습니다 . 고객님께서 주신 소중한 의견은 보다 편안하고 안락한시간을 보내실수있는 호텔을 만드는데 가장 좋은 밑거름이 될것입니다 . 앞으로도 저희 호텔 몬트레이 라 스루 후쿠오카를 이용해 주시기 바랍니다 .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

山手エリアの便利なホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016
立地が良くて観光に便利 異国情緒ある雰囲気もいい。 朝食バイキングのスムージーが美味しかった。 お部屋は広くも狭くもなく、4人家族でも1泊なら十分。締め切った部屋だけど空気清浄機があって安心
Comment from Hotel Management
by マネージャー, Hotel Management
この度はホテルモントレ長崎にご宿泊戴き誠にありがとうございました。 また、ご感想をお寄せいただき重ねて御礼申し上げます。   これからも、お客様のお声を基により快適にお過ごし戴けるホテルを目指し、サービスの向上に努めて参ります。  今後ともご愛顧の程、何卒よろしくお願い申し上げます。