Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This is my hands-down number 1 recommendation to my co-workers who are traveling to Sasebo for business purposes. This is also my first choice when I myself need to travel to Sasebo for business. Great ambience and facilities, staff are very catering and friendly from beginning to end of your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Location is close to Naval Base, Ginza and evening entertainment. Staff is helpful and price is reasonable.
Cons: American breakfast could be included in room price
. Helpful staff and easy to change my reservation when my travel plans changed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO - USA

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Had no issues at all checking in late and having a decent place to sleep before moving on early in the morning.
Cons: We didn't realize the Hotel name changed from when we booked the room. An update email would have been nice.
Location: Did not get a chance to explore around this hotel except to find a nearby restaurant to eat dinner.
Hotel was pretty good for the price. Rooms were nice and clean. Only stayed 1 night while we were touring Kyushu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Great room and price. Hotel staff is outstanding. Located in downtown says ebb it's close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Absolutely Amazing.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Absolutely amazing, the staff was always at my disposition to help for anything even it wasn't hotel related. Always with the upmost respect and professionalism. Wil designate this as my permanent hotel everytime I come back to Japan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 関東地方

部屋も広く快適なホテル

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く清潔で明るく良かったと思います。また、近所の徒歩圏内に飲食店やデパートもあり立地的にも便利でした。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 近所に飲食店、デパート、アーケードがあり食事や買い物に出かけるのも便利でした。タクシーもホテルからすぐの玉屋デパート前に待機しているので呼ばずに済みました。
部屋も広く、ベッドもワイドタイプの広さで良かったです。明るく清潔な部屋で快適に過ごすことができました。朝は1階レストランで朝食ブッフェをいただきましたが美味しかったです。また是非利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 長崎市

Posted Sep 5, 2016
ホテルそのものがキレイで、部屋もキレイな上、広くて快適でした。 駐車場も隣接しており便利。アーケードまでは歩いて1分程度なので色んなところへのアクセスも良かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 香港

位置不錯,但近民居

Posted Jul 4, 2016
房間安排在4樓,打開窗簾便看到對面太媽在露台抽煙。大概2-3架巴士距離。 入住delux twin, 床size大。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from siosaki

Posted Aug 17, 2015
バス設備がとても良かった。 バスタブが広くゆったりとお風呂に入れ、疲れが取れた シャワーも勢いがあり、良かった 食事無し、駐車料こみで一人一万円は高いと思った。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hyougo

周りに、いろんな飲食店があるホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: 枕 ベットが意外と大きくてびっくり。ツインで頼んでいたのですが。ダブルのようなベットが2台。
Cons: 朝食のブッフェ!!テンション下がります。
 私たちは、貯食付きのプランでしたので近所の創作料理を食べに行きました。 調べると、こちらのホテルの周りには、いろんな飲食店がありリーズナブルで美味しく頂くことが出来ました。  お部屋では、アメニティーが良く、主人は枕がすごく気に入った様子でした。なかなか無い、ふわふわで裏は竹みたいのが入っている枕でした(説明下手ですみません!!)男の方には良いみたいですよ・・・  朝食は、ブッフェでしたが、いまいち!!やっぱりチサンは和食で食べるのが一番です。