Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This is my hands-down number 1 recommendation to my co-workers who are traveling to Sasebo for business purposes. This is also my first choice when I myself need to travel to Sasebo for business. Great ambience and facilities, staff are very catering and friendly from beginning to end of your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

位置不錯,但近民居

Posted Jul 4, 2016
房間安排在4樓,打開窗簾便看到對面太媽在露台抽煙。大概2-3架巴士距離。 入住delux twin, 床size大。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Location is close to Naval Base, Ginza and evening entertainment. Staff is helpful and price is reasonable.
Cons: American breakfast could be included in room price
. Helpful staff and easy to change my reservation when my travel plans changed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

與父母一起的家庭旅遊

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位置在佐世堡市,距離豪斯登堡園區只有30分鐘車程,適合自駕到豪斯登堡但不在樂園內住宿的旅客,但附近購物飲食交通租車機能比較缺少,酒店內部裝修時尚簡潔,服務人員態度親切有禮,今次入住2人房間,房間面積充足舒適,還可以遠望佐世堡軍港,總括而言是一間值得再入住的酒店。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO - USA

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Had no issues at all checking in late and having a decent place to sleep before moving on early in the morning.
Cons: We didn't realize the Hotel name changed from when we booked the room. An update email would have been nice.
Location: Did not get a chance to explore around this hotel except to find a nearby restaurant to eat dinner.
Hotel was pretty good for the price. Rooms were nice and clean. Only stayed 1 night while we were touring Kyushu.
4 out of 5
by donna from NC

Good hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good staff convenient area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
この値段(8200円)で朝食が付いていないのは 少々割高に感じました。 シャワーキャップやお茶のテイーバッグ類なども フロントにあるものを自分で持っていくスタイルで、 無駄を省くという意味では良いのかもしれませんが、お客に持って行かせるんだ…と正直思いました。 部屋は清潔できれいです。冷房は静かでしたが、利きが悪く、夜、暑くて目が覚めてしまいました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from siosaki

Posted Aug 17, 2015
バス設備がとても良かった。 バスタブが広くゆったりとお風呂に入れ、疲れが取れた シャワーも勢いがあり、良かった 食事無し、駐車料こみで一人一万円は高いと思った。
4 out of 5
by mark from San diego, ca

Western style hotel in heart of sasebo

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable bed for japanese standards. A/c was awesomely cold. Room was very clean. Great location in sasebo. In the heart of it all