Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オーシャンビューのホテル

Posted Sep 2, 2016
ハウステンボスのお得な利用方法などを、ホテルスタッフの方に丁寧に教えて頂きまして、とても参考になりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

海辺で静かなホテル

Posted Sep 1, 2016
スタッフの方もとても親切で部屋も快適でとってもよかったです! ハウステンボスで疲れたらチェックインでき、一休みしてからまたハウステンボスに戻りました!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KR

하우스텐보스 안에 위치한 워터마크호텔

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: 위치
Cons: 룸서비스 호텔내 시설
Location: NOT BED
기대를 많이 하고 가서 그런진 몰라도 하우스텐보스 안에 위치했다는 메리트 말고는 딱히..모르겠어요 밤 늦게 까지 구경하고 ..룸 컨디션은 좋은편이고 음..그냥..그랬어요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

하우스텐보스에서 숙박을 한다면 추천

Posted Aug 28, 2016
조금 낡긴했지만 친절한 직원분들과 필요한건 다 갖춰져있는 객실 덕분에 편안히 쉬고 왔습니다. 다만 입구에서 멀다보니 셔틀을 반드시 이용해야하는게 좀 불편했지만 짐 송달서비스를 이용한다면 나쁘지 않은거 같아요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

不錯的酒店

Posted Aug 10, 2016
小朋友極喜愛酒店,房間浴厠大,客廳足夠令我兩個仔仔碌來碌去! Upgrade到可睇到海view但不足的是,不能出露台。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉市

広々お部屋で快適

Posted Jul 31, 2016
デラックストリプルに宿泊。お部屋広々で、大村湾が一望でき快適でした。 シャワーが驚くほど強い水流で気持ち良かったです。 ただやはりアジア系の外国の方が多く、廊下で大声で携帯で話しているのが 私たちの部屋の中にも聞こえてきたり、部屋についてるスリッパで外出してたり???なとこも目立ちました。その辺りで星2つ減らしました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
한국 직원분께 너무 너무 감사합니다. 열차권 구매로 문제가 있어서 취소해야 하는 일이 있었는데, 직접 알아봐주시고 취소 할때도 같이 동행해 주셔서 아주 쉽고 편하게 문제 해결을 했습니다 . 성함을 물어 보지 않았지만 한국분이 한 분인거 같은데 그분께 너무 너무 감사하네요~
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO OWN PARKING SPACE

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: close to Huis ten bosch, nice view
Cons: carpark space
They do not have their own parking space, we need to load down our luggage in the hotel main bldg, then wait for the staff to bring us to the parking space, it takes 10 mins drive away from the hotel to go, then another 10 mins drive come back, somehow still need to wait for the staff available, then it costs us over 45 mins to park the car. So stupid! Also, the room is smaller than I expect in a resort hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: お部屋の窓が開くので、気持ち良い。
Cons: 冷蔵庫が保冷のみというのは、不便です。
Location: ハウステンボスまで徒歩5分位。 途中に飲食店やお土産屋があり、楽しい。
ホテルの目の前に『あじさいロード』があり、何度も楽しみました。 ハウステンボスまで歩いて行けるので便利です。 客室は広々としていて、窓が開くので気持ち良かったです。 玄関が見えるお部屋だったため、朝からバスの発着でうるさかったのがマイナスポイント。 スタッフは皆、とても親切でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice and good hotel with helpful staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
My stay in this hotel was very good. The hotel is located quite far from the carpark entrance of the theme park but there was a luggage service. We dropped the luggage at the luggage room near the Carpark and took the shuttle bus to the hotel. The hotel is very quiet and its view is very good since it is at the Harbour. The decoration looks a little dated but the room itself is very clean. The sofa and bedsheet were spotless and the bathroom is huge. The staff was very helpful and friendly too.