Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice resort... starting to deteriorate

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: hot tub on the balcony
Location: not much to do nearby... closest town is 30-40 minutes away.
breakfast was fantastic... hot tub on the balcony was great... other than that, the pictures aren't too accurate. the rooms aren't as nice as they look. the beds are japanese beds, very hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very polite service but mostly Japanese speaking. Hotel was a bit far out from amenities, but perfect if you want to get away from it all. Amazing view of the sea from room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kanucha Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very big with nice breakfast served. Staff is friendly. Although it's far from the city, I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Szu Eng from Taiwan

Very good

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is really nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Best stay ever!!
5 out of 5
by Eunsil from New York

Best vacation ever!!

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oki

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
It was excellent except for the ants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Okinawa Long Weekend

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Great food, service, water activities, golf course
Cons: More flexibility with golf bookings -- allow individual players on the course, or arrange pairings with others guests.
Location: Visit local restaurants in the nearby towns
We traveled at short notice -- flights, accommodation, car were all booked 12 hours before travel. We didnt know what to expect, but the Expedia reviews helped us choose where to stay. We were happy with the choice. It was a very realxing, self-contained resort with great facilities and a variety of dining options. The rooms are large and well-designed. The golf course was very good.
5 out of 5
by Charlie from Okinawa Japan

Amazing

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
My expectations of this place were pretty high considering what I was told from the people I knew who had been. But I thoroughly was impressed from beginning to end. We got upgraded rooms to Begin and it was amazing. I wanted to stay in the room the entire time. The weather during my trip wasn't all so great but the resort is gorgeous. From the secluded entrance to the lobby and the private beach the resort has. We went to dinner at le Palme d'Or and it was great. The service was outstanding and I would highly recommend anyone stay here if they had the opportunity. You should rent a golf cart and remember to bring your bathing suits. I would say this. It's a bit expensive but it is completely Worth every penny!