Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Very enjoyable

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Highly recommended for families with kids. Nice view, room, staff and facilities. Though a little bit far away from Naha, don't think it's a problem as most people travel with a car. As my family loves the aquarium, beach and zoo that all locate at the north, this hotel is perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It is great to stay with kids and family! Easy to find the hotel location and the staffs are very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Comfortable hotel to get away

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Rooms, breakfast
Overall the room was very comfortable and we had a good experience in staying there. The breakfast buffet was wholesome and satisfying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Thank you Mr. Hogs & Ono for saving the day regarding our transportation to the Enagic Global Convention.
5 out of 5
by Derrick

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sejong

Great hotel, great service, but too crowded.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Great service in general, and the indoor pool.
Location: Manza cape and Ryukyu mura are near.
We are 5 of us: I, my wife, and three kids (6,3, and 7m) We are given three beds plus a crib which were enough for us as the beds were all connected. My kids loved the indoor pool as it had float-supporting equipment for them (all free!). Our overall experience in this hotel is "excellent". The only downside is that it does not have its own private beach which were OK for us as our visit was made in February, and the dining hall was crowded and not very convenient during the breakfast time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A saggy mattress

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet is good and near the beach. The room is bad and bad smelly,seems like HCHO. mattress sagging in middle.
5 out of 5
by chan from hong kong

Great hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good services and excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is clean but the carpet looks very dated

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk and spa staffs speak English and are very helpful. Spacious room, there is a living room area where we like to seat there to enjoy the view outside in the morning. It is good value for money.