Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Even extension of extra one hour needs to pay ..
3 out of 5
by Rody Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne grue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, Texas

About as close to perfect as you can get!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The staff! They went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed our stay!
Cons: It is not well located if you are in Okinawa to sightsee. But if you are there to enjoy beautiful beaches and a relaxing, pampered time in wonderful a
Location: Close to the Busena Marine Park which offers glass bottom boat rides and an underwater observation tower. Close to the fantastic Churami Aquarium!
fantastic staff! Very helpful and always ready to go the extra mile for us strange foreign tourists! We didn't speak Japanese, but the staff always managed to decipher our gibberish or found a staff member who was fluent in English. The location is gorgeous. The western buffet breakfast on the outdoor terrace overlooking the beach was our favorite. The Busena Terrace is a great place for a relaxing, pampered vacation. We did some sightseeing, but it was tough to break away from the beach and the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tonbridge UK

Luxurious hotel in beautiful setting

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: We enjoyed a safe swim/snorkel on the beach (for beginners) after our trip on the glass bottomed boat and underwater observatory. Don't forget voucher
We had a garden view room which looked towards the other side of the Nago bay. The entrance waterfall was within view and earshot as an added feature but we were glad it stopped overnight! Lovely views of the pools and bay from the lobby entrance and terrace restaurant. The hotel is well designed to make the most of its beautiful setting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for couples or families.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Really beautiful area. We could see the sea from our garden view room. Food was great. Beach is gorgeous. Indoor and outdoor pool are perfect for children. Only disappointment was the kids club, that we did not try, because it needs to be booked in advance and there is quite an onerous fee. But all in all, quite good valie for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and wonderful beach and pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

Busena terrace hotel was disappointing.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Every hotel restaurant have to book before two days ago. And breakfast buffet restaurant also has to wait over 30m. Also most staff cannot speak in English at all. And that point makes me angry many times.But room condition was very good and clean. And they have beautiful view~~But I never go there ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing, enjoy different style breakfast on the 3 nights stay. Nice outdoor pool & close to beach. Friendly staff & great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel with thresa swimming pools

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
The sand of the beach is not smooth because of the corals, but my toddler can enjoy water in the outdoor and indoor swimming pool with slide. Comfortable room with nice sea view.