Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very pleasant stay from the property to the restaurants. Most of all the staff very genuine and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Its the Ritz Carlton

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Need we say more? Absolutely everything was fabulous. Right from arrival experience, daily interactions with the different staff, dining in Gusuku. We even get to meet the Japanese chef, chef Yuichi. Wonderful Okinawan dinner we had. Service team at different meal periods are all very attentive. Our room is amazing, with view of the tee off. Very comfortable and great housekeeping team. Concierge team are very helpful too! We had a rental car arranged through the concierge team, the car was delivered to the hotel, and the guest relations team help us drive the car back to the rental company to return. Very helpful indeed. We had a very nice 5 nights, and will definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 Star hotel, 5 star staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It's our first time in Okinawa. We wanted a nice hotel and found the Ritz-Carlton to be exceptional. Their amenities and staff are first class. We rented a car and drove to many touristy sites during the day, so we really enjoyed the 5 stars service and comfort of the RC upon our return. We swam in their indoor pool and melted away in their outdoor hot tub. It was so relaxing after a long day seeing the sights and beauty of Okinawa. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Wanchun

Comfort and Luxury Stay at Okinawa

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
one of the best hotel I've stayed. Very easy to access by driving, the staff are all very friendly and helpful, one of the staff at the reception speak native Cantonese and give us many good recommendations on nearby sightseeing location and restaurants. They also offer free shuttle bus service to nearby restaurants and beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Not worth the ranking

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Most of the hotel staff if helpful cant speak english Ask for good restaurants around, only recommend hotel restaurants Water supply not steady in temperature
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, south Korea

Excellent

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I stayed in Ritz for two nights and three days :) The weather in Okinawa was terrible but the hotel kept our family happy during our visit. Our family would stay in Ritz when we have a next visit to Okinawa :) Two thumbs up
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High level of service & comfort in Okinawa

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay at this property. High level of service and comfort. Rooms are very comfortable, spacious and beautifully decorated. A true luxury statement. 3 Restaurants available at this hotel property. Views are spectacular ! I would to thank the Ritz Carlton Okinawa for all arrangements and great hospitaly during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yi-Ting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels