Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A place to relax

Posted Apr 15, 2017
It offers the tranquility and peace. The beach and the breath of sea water really freshen up my day. I also enjoyed my dinner at the teppanyaki restaurant which offers high quality of food and service.
5 out of 5
by Jaeyong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Great Place to Relax !

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Nice ,Beautiful place , Quiet ! Great Staffs !
Cons: Water in the bathroom goes Hot and Cold !! Air conditioner too hot or too cold !
Location: Nice beach, nice walkway, great shops , great Restaurants !
Great mid size Hotel at a quiet beach ,away from all noise ! great room ,great staffs, Super healthy breakfast ! Great Spa !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Absolutely beautiful

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This place is 5 star all the way. Beautiful rooms with amazing views. Excellent food. Private beach is a huge bonus. Both the pool and thalasso pools were exceptional. The staff go above and beyond expectations. While here on our honeymoon, my wife was in need of medical attention and the staff sent us straight to the nearest hospital (where English was spoken). One of the staff members even came to the hospital out of uniform and after her shift had ended to make sure we were ok. She translated and helped fill out paper work at the nearby pharmacy (where no English was spoken). We are so grateful for her. I fully recommend the terrace club at busena. Only complaint was the spotty wifi. But at a place like this, who needs it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Luxurious hotel in a well-equipped resort; very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Awesome conclusion of our honeymoon

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Stayed April 10th to 15th 2016. Very accommodating staff, pool facilities and spa professionally serviced. We didn't try all restaurants on the resort, but those we ate at all served excellent meals with the personnel performing their service friendly and diligent. There are more restaurants and bars within walking distance in nearby Kise. Would go back there anytime.
5 out of 5
by Olivier from Hong Kong

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room with great ocean view; exceptional hospitality from the staff; wonderful spa facilities.