Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul,Korea

It is good to locate in nagoya main district.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It's first floor is starbuck coffee store so after sightseeing when I come back, the coffee's scent make us feel so good. And receptionist were very kind and speak English and korean well. I also satisfied with japanese styled breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to go around

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The hotel is near subway Sakae station with around 5-min walking distance. The airport bus station is just the next block at Nagoya Tokyu Hotel, so we didn't need to carry our luggage a long way on the street. Spacious and comfortable room with two beds, only felt that the ventilation in bathroom was not good enough. Happy to have Starbucks on ground floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Location: many restaurants and convenience stores (lowson108 , 7-11)
Great location ,clean and comfortable helpful staffs. Good amenities in the bath room (shower Gel good smell)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Comfortable & convenience

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The room is clean and the beds are comfortable. It takes only about 5 mins walk from exit 12 of Sakae station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Near Sakae station exit12 & limousine bus to/from airport Many convenience store, shopping mall around hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

November 2016

Posted Nov 20, 2016
On second day returned to room and cards would not activate Spoke to staff who tried to tell me we were on different floor and room number. after second visit to reception they agreed with me and got it right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from udonthani

Convenient location!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room is quite small but not too bad compare to the other hotels in Japan I've been to. It takes only 5-7 minutes walk from Sakae subway station (exit12). Perfect location for all the convernience stores(Lawson, 7-11 an d family mart) there're a lot of coffee shop and restaurants closed by. (Starbucks just right down the building) there're the big malls around the area as well. Overall would rate as the convenient location. Worth for what we've paid for. Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Exit 12 from Sakae Station , Nice Staff , Clean room , Good Service
Cons: Near subway & Shopping Street . Have WIFI , new&clean room. it's OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Good Location , Nice Staff , New&Clean Room , Have WIFI
Cons: Good sevice , Near Subway station , Near Shopping Street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel is so convenient and cozy

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort and reasonable price
Cons: No breakfast
Location: Lots of food and shopping and convenient stores nearby it is about 500m from subway exit Sakae straigth down on same street
Close to food and transportation.. Very easy to find.. Luggage storage is available and it is located in a safe area of city