Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

old hotel, smell old, dirty carpet,

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: the hotel is old but that don´t have to mean the hotel has to be dirty.
Location: the train station is near
we asked a No smoking room but the room smelled to tobacco. The staff was very unpolite and agresive when we complained. The floor was very dirty. Bad experience in our night in Nagoya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Hotel is only 5 minute walk from Nagoya station!!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Location was close to train station
Hotel is easy to find, facilities looked good, we didnt use any so cant really comment. Room was on the small side but thats Japan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Average but is near the nagoya station

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Disappointed that i didn't get to use their gym facitities because it closes early during the weekend. For Room wise, average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from london

Convenient for Nagoya Station

Posted Mar 20, 2014
I spend a lot of time traveling Japan and being near to a main station is a big help. This is not a big service, American style hotel but the staff are friendly, the check in time is a little earlier at 1pm, there is a adequate breakfast (although Nagoya as a really good breakfast culture to experience) and the rooms are simple and comfortable. If your not used to Japan this is not for you, but if you are then its a good choice.
2 out of 5
by Julio from Santiago, Chile

Not recommended

Posted Oct 9, 2012
The room were to small Japan Hotels usually don´t have big rooms but these were smaller than a Cruise Cabin The restaurant of the hotel never attended hotel guests because the three nights I stayed there were special receptions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

きれいな感じ

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広かったところと、タバコが吸えたことです。
Cons: 夜中に帰って見える人がいましたが、ドアの開け閉めの音が聞こえてうるさかった。ので、響かないようにしてほしい。
Location: 名駅近くで、さいこうです。
宿泊のみでした。PM9:30ごろチェックインしましたが、フロントロビーに人がたくさんいました。広いロビーです。みなさんなにをしているのか?今度は、朝食もとってみたいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅前で地下街を通れば雨にも濡れずにチェックイン

Posted Sep 7, 2016
名古屋駅から地下街を通れば、天候に左右されずにホテル前まで歩いて行ける。 部屋からの眺望は・・・ 周りはオフィス街、仕方ないですが。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

名古屋駅に近く、便利なホテル

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応。
Location: 名古屋駅から近く、周りに飲食店も多い。
名古屋駅から地下街を通って、ホテル近くの出口に出られる。スタッフがきびきびとしていて良い印象である。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
สะดวกในการเดินทางไม่ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟ ห้องพักกว้างสะดวกสบาย
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
立地条件がまず良く、部屋の清潔感も評価されるべき点であると思う。ズボンプレッサーも備え付けられているのは、身だしなみを気にするビジネスマンにはありがたいです。