Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Quick check in and out. Good location and reasonal cost.
Cons: Not enough English TV channel. Only BBC is available.
Location: Great for early morning flight or transit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Great location, close to the airport. Surprisingly quiet considering the location and a great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Near airport
Cons: N/A
Location: Very close to town and train station
Great stay, very close to baggage claim, free coffee 24 hrs a day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

One and only choice for Nagoya airport

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Good location, service, and breakfast. Free coffee at lobby is one additional service I enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Best option for Nagoya airport

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I loved the fact that the hotel is connected to the airport. The breakfast service with ocean view and coffee at lobby are plus on top of everything. Definitely our best option whenever we arrive at Nagoya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vincent from Singapore

Nice hotel connect to Chubu Centrair Int'l Airport

Posted May 1, 2014
Nice hotel which is connected to Chubu Centrair International Airport. A good choice if you need to catch an early flight next day. The buffet breakfast starts at 6am. Even if you don't have time take your breakfast, you still can grasp a cup of free coffee or juice from the machine at the hotel lobby.
3 out of 5
by wdwatl from atlanta

walk to the airport is the best attribute

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: location easy to walk to the terminal on a covered but outdoor walkway
Cons: nicer, bigger rooms. I would have gladly paid more for a nicer hotel but there doesn't seem to be one at the airport
Location: there are a lot of restaurants in the terminal that can be reached without going through security that are in easy walking distance from the hotel.
rooms are very small, with a very tight bathroom, but good water pressure in the shower. the bed was very hard but comfortable with bean-bag type pillows. it fine for one night to catch a plane but you wont want to spend much time in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chet from Honolulu

Hotel stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Room size.
Cons: More fresh fruits and vegetables for breakfast.
Location: Perfect location for a overnight layover. Short walking distance to the airport terminal along a covered walkway.
Very nice and comfortable. The room was larger than I expected for a Japanese hotel. The breakfast was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susumu from Swartz Creek, MIK

This is a great value for the price.

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: free coffee, free internet, nice breakfast that comes with hotel fee
Cons: the room could be a little bigger
The room is small. The bathroom is very small. For hand washing, you need use body soap from the shower, though it is right there. But most hotels provide a separate handwash soap. Wireless internet works well. Breakfast is great. It provides free coffee and orange juice. For the price, this is a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Chelmsford, UK

Great for Nagoya airport

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Pros: Customer service and comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Perfect for Nagoya airport
This hotel is perfectly located for Nagoya airport. The airport is accessed via a connecting walkway and we booked this hotel for that reason. I was very pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the staff, and comfort and cleanliness of the room. I'll definitely stay here again. The only disappointment was the breakfast, but with the airport so close by you can pop over there and eat.