Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closest with the station with reasonable price

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Room is tiny, clean n quiet. Very close to the times car rental which might be a strong reason when u arr nagoya late.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Standard biz hotel near Nagoya station

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Convenient location. Within 5 minutes walk to Nagoya station. Many restaurants around the area. There is a underground shopping / food plaza called Esca bazaar nearby. If you to stay away from the crowd, you can simply have some food there. Hotel is so so, a bit old but reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

方便便宜

Posted Jun 13, 2016
第一富士是一個方便又便宜的飯店。居住的生活機能很方便 四周交通方便。櫃檯的服務人員態度親切。 是一個值得住宿的飯店
4 out of 5
by Michael Harold from Florida

Nice hotel!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff and personal attention. Small hotel but nice and quiet with dining along the river. Walking distance to nightlife and Hiroshima Peace area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Great location. close to the train station.

Posted May 16, 2016
5 mins walk to the JR/subway station. A lot of restaurant and shops nearby. friendly staff. It's also close to Tokyo car rental shop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

近名古屋駅,附近多餐廳,房間比想像中大

Posted Apr 20, 2016
近名古屋駅, 附近有便利店, 藥妝店和很多食肆。步行到Big camera 和地下街不用五分鐘路程, 位置真的很好。 我訂的是單人房,房間很大,打開大喼仍有空間可以走動,床size亦比想像中大, 前台工作人員有禮貌, 英文溝通不是大問題。
4 out of 5
by man him from 澳門

位置優越,價錢合理

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
不多說,第二次入住
4 out of 5
by man him from 澳門

位置優越,價錢合理,位處中心地段

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
距離名古屋駅只有5分鐘的路程,位置尚算方便 酒店附近有3間24小時的便利店,有兩間較大型的早餐店 同時有商場,地下食街,部份食肆營業至晚上10點或11點 房間偏大,一個大的行李箱完全開啟後也可輕鬆走動 加上價錢合理,某些接待處人員能操流利英語,並可暫存行李
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay for the location only

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is falling apart. Service isn't very good, and the whole hotel smells of smoke. The area is not the best, but it is walking distance from the train station. We only stayed one night and we were glad we didn't have to stay any longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

reasonable price

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: - 5-10 mins walk from Nagoya Station - not far away from Esca underground shopping center (lots of restaurants)
Cons: few choices of channels of TV
everything are as expected, it will be perfect if the receptionist has smile