Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

駅に近い

Posted Nov 23, 2016
清潔で、女性1人でも安心してゆっくり泊まれました、お部屋も広く快適でした。 入浴剤など、サービスが充実してます、
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

方便

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: 女仕有好多用品選擇
Cons: 枕頭太軟
Location: 附近多食肆
在JR太閣站出口向右行就見到,有lawson,又有地下街,中西日食肆在附近,在check in時有咖啡丶茶包丶髮夾任取!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

嬉しいサプライズがいっぱい

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: 無料で最上階の広い部屋にアップグレードしていただきました。ハロウィンの日だったからかレセプションではお菓子もいただけました。
Cons: 枕が硬かったです。いくつか選べるようになっているとなお良いと思います。またトイレの照明が暗いような気がします。
Location: 新幹線に乗るにはとても便利な立地でした。 コンビニもすぐ近くにあります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近く、部屋は気持ちが良い。

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: 部屋がきれい。
Cons: 特になし。
部屋もきれいで清潔感あり。 ツインのシングルユースでしたが広々していてよかった。 バスタブも清潔で、入浴剤プレゼントもうれしい。 窓の向かいは少し道路幅程度で違うビルに隣接(5Fの部屋)ですが、駅チカの立地なのでまぁ当然。 部屋が広めで清潔なのがやっぱりありがたい!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet & great quality hotel behind JR stn.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nice, quiet are of station. Size of room is quite big. Pricing is more than reasonable. Great quality.
Cons: Nothing to dislike about this hotel
Location: Right behind the JR Nagoya Shinkansen station. Very convenient and easy access to restaurants at Station and subway.
We stayed two nights at this hotel. The hotel room is clean, size is big (actually a lot bigger than the hotel we stayed at our previous stop - Tokyo/Shinjuku). I like the location because it is in a quieter area but very close to the station. The staff are very nice, speak pretty good English. They are extremely helpful. I am so glad that they helped me contact my hotel at our hot spring resort, who only speaks Japanese. The front desk staff is so nice and helpful to help me complete my transportation and special meals request. I would have been lost if they didn't help me. BIG applause to them. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean! Easy access to nagoya station.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Relatively big room compared to other hotel in Japan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Super convenient for Nagoya station. Comfortable, clean, reasonably priced and we'll equipped. Perfect for what we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Good location, near Nagoya JR and subway station. Rooms are clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend to everyone.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Convenience location, near Nagoya JR station. Rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels