Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関西

ライブで利用するならオススメ

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: ベッドの柔らかさ クレンジングや化粧水が常備されていること 立地が良いところ
Cons: 朝食時、タイミングが悪かったのか、おかずがほとんど無かったこと
Location: 駅、ライブ会場、大須商店街にとても近くて非常に便利
目的のライブ会場から最も近かったので利用しました。 駅からもすぐなので文句なしのロケーションでした。 また、大浴場にクレンジング・化粧水・乳液等が揃っていた点がありがたかったです。 ベッドも自分にはちょうど良い固さでとても快適に過ごすことができました。 機会がありましたら次回も利用したいと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klein und hellhoerig

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Das Zimmer war selbst fuer japanische Verhältnisse sehr schmal. Man bekam alle Geraeusche aus dem Flur mit. Keine Steckdose im Bad - man kann sich nur im Zimmer die Haare foehnen. Der Wellnessbereich ist klein, aber sehr gepflegt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

리모델링으로 깨끗한 숙소

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: 예약당시 숙소 사진과 다르게 체크인시 리모델링으로 방의 시트나 에어컨등이 새것으로 깨끗해서 좋았으며 오스시장 바로앞에 위치해 구경및 식품 구매가 좋았습니다.
Cons: 다른 호텔에 비해 조식이 조금 약하지만 딱 먹을 만한 음식으로 불편함은 없었습니다. 엘리베이터가 좁아서 큰 캐리어와2명이상은 타기 어려웠었요
Location: 나고야 시내와 가깝고, 바로앞에 오스카논과 오스시장이 있었서 오래 걷지 않아도 근처에서 먹을거리와 구경 거리가 있어서 괜찮았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Clean and comfortable room. Close to metro station. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リピートするには難しい

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は全体的にタバコの匂いがして、壁などがヤニだらけでした。喫煙ルームしか無かったようでしたが私が予約したときは禁煙ルームが、ありませんでした。また、ホテルのWi-Fiは繋がっているものの、全く使えませんので結局使いませんでした。 朝食はバイキング形式でした。時間予約など無いため、7時過ぎに行くと座席数が少ないため、座席が空いてなく、15分ほど待ちました。四人でいきましたが空いた順に座ったのでバラバラです。その為二日目は朝食は外出しました。 お風呂はとてもきれいで湯船がアツすぎなければ星5つです。 ホテルフロントの方に何度か周辺の事を尋ねましたが、日本人のスタッフの人は面倒そうに対応されたのでこちらから聞くのが嫌になりましたが、翌日中国の人スタッフの人が慣れていない様でしたがとても一生懸命で親切で良かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 鹿児島

バンドファンにはぜひオススメ!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 立地!!価格!!
Cons: 朝食のバランスをもう少し考えてほしい。
Location: バンドファンにはきたまらなさすぎるロケーション。 景色とかじゃなしに買い物、ライブには最適!!
立地は最高!! 価格もまずまず!! 大浴場もいい感じ!! ...ただドア設備が特殊すぎて慣れとコツがいるかも。 朝食サービスを始めたばかりという事でバランスがイマイチ(汗) 例えば和食ならご飯+味噌汁+一品ものと言ったなんとも朝食らしからぬ感じ。 それよりは海苔や卵程度でもよかったんじゃないかなって感じ。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

大浴場

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルの大浴場がとても綺麗でよかった。サウナもあって嬉しかった。
3 out of 5
by HYUNGSEUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TING FUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and bad about Hotel Abest.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Location is very good. My room is small but it's clean and provided a safe place for me to stay. But poor service for the staff. I asked them to keep my box for my stuff and it was returned to me with holes in it. They didn't inform me and just handed me my box which I later complained. I tried to ship the box to the airport and I arranged it with them only to find out they didn't ship it because I needed to pay Y648 which was their mistake bec they gave me the wrong computation.