Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5min from shinkansen exit. V convenient.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, small bedroom. If u have big luggage, there's not much space to open them. I had a backpack so it was ok. No mineral water. Good location for a stopover. If u take the train. A bit noisy as we were on the 3rd floor, area has restaurants, but it was ok by 12pm.
5 out of 5
by Ellis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Standard biz hotel near Nagoya station

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Convenient location. Within 5 minutes walk to Nagoya station. Many restaurants around the area. There is a underground shopping / food plaza called Esca bazaar nearby. If you to stay away from the crowd, you can simply have some food there. Hotel is so so, a bit old but reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by Michael Harold from Florida

Nice hotel!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff and personal attention. Small hotel but nice and quiet with dining along the river. Walking distance to nightlife and Hiroshima Peace area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay for the location only

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is falling apart. Service isn't very good, and the whole hotel smells of smoke. The area is not the best, but it is walking distance from the train station. We only stayed one night and we were glad we didn't have to stay any longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Location: Good
When we want an extra pillow, the staff said there is no extra pillow.
5 out of 5
by CHUANG from Singapore

Comfortable, cosy and convenient

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room is comfortable, cosy and near to the station. Definitely worth the money.
3 out of 5
by Pattama from Thailand

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
location is good, near nagoya station, many japanase resturant
3 out of 5
by Ping Teck from Malaysia

Not recommended for business travellers

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room is very small. Bed only with one pillow and I request for an extra one, they said they don't have it. Hotel policy have to check out 10am otherwise penalty incurred. Shower is fine with amenities provided. Overall will not recommend for business travelers or parents with kids.