Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by usha from Gurgaon

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had to call for simple room amenities again n again.
5 out of 5
by Raneesh from Bangalore

excellent

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent experience
5 out of 5
by Hitesh from Chandrapur

KEEP GOING

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Well I had wonderful experiance & very good stay at the hotel & rooms were ready for on time were neat & clean too, I really got very wonderful & superb stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Virendrasinh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good building, staff and other services are poor

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
staff is not courteous and service is bad. Hotel as such is fair, big rooms, big TV. There is no neighborhood, you simply cannot go out in that area outside hotel.
4 out of 5
by Virendrasinh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A treasure in Nagpur

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and very helpful. The airport transfer was excellent (I arrived early and they were already waiting for me). I was very impressed with the hotel and service. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rohan from Delhi

A superb hotel with great staff!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Sun n Sand, Nagpur while we were on a roadtrip from Hyderabad to Chandigarh. We stayed overnight and it is a superb property, very well maintained and very courteous and friendly staff. Special mention to the staff at reception as well as the hosts and the servers at the restaurant Woods. Rohan and Kunal at the reception were very helpful as well.Definitely looking forward to staying here on our next visit to Nagpur.
4 out of 5
by kunkee from Mumbai

Nice Comfortable BUSINESS HOTEL

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
This is a nice comfortable Business Hotel. We have been staying here since this hotel started in Nagpur. However, over the period of time, the service has been deteriorating. Inspite of having a complimentary pick-up and communicating the flight details to the reservations, there was no pick up for us. The management should make a serious note of this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels