Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel at a nice location.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, pick up/drop off, staff
Cons: not much.
Location: Great location on Wardha Road. Easy to get Uber or Ola.
Convenient location Amazing Breakfast Very courteous staff Free pick up and drop off from/to airport
5 out of 5
by Ramesh from Kolkata

Rising star of Nagpur

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rising star of Nagpur. Great place to stay and unwind
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean rooms, good gym and other facilities

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Made my stay in Nagpur memorable! I stayed for 4 nights and took advantage of the their gym, spa, lounge, dry cleaning, restaurants. Pleasant staff, flexible to my asks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

One of the best hotel staff.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
I have stayed at 100's of hotels in over 20 countries during my 24 years of traveling through out the world and this hotel experience has been exceptional. I was not feeling well due to a surgical procedure and had a two day stay at this hotel and since the time the hotel staff noticed I didn't feel well, each staff member involved went to extra length to take care of me. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Nagpur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
An extremely pleasant experience due to professional and cooperative staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Naimul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Awesome

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Heya!A wonderful oppurtunity given by Expedia.The hotel scores on all front's.Have posted the hotel's pic's and room pic's and buffet pic's on my twitter handle.It was a pleasent experience.Right frm front desk milind,abhishek,suhashini each one is a gem.The house-keeping boys atendre,manoj,kundan,vikas,rohit.Well done.Exec chef pankaj under his helm has a wonderful team comprising of deepak,nishant to name a few.Suhasini at front desk was always welcoming she always asked can i send u sm cut fruits,sm tea sm coffee in the room.We checked in late at night she send the chef(deepak) to take the food order.We came dwn for dinner on monday and it was a packed house.Chef's put an amazing array of food.They will also make saoji cuisime for u.Their is a new surya narayan temple to see and other temples which are very ancient 300kms frm nagpur.Their are jungle safar's too.U will surely see tiger,leopard.So do plan this trip well.If u can amalgamate religious with adventure superb.Have a winderful Stay
5 out of 5
by MUNEESH from Gurgaon, India

Visiting Nagpur,India ? stay here..

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting Nagpur-for business or pleasure..Radisson Blu is the most ideal place to stay. This Hotel claims 100% guest satisfaction guarantee! and means it !!