Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yogesh C

Checked in late, left early. The stay was very muc

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
I had a night to spend before an early morning flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs Serious Updates. It is very dated and looks Aged. It can regain its past glory if the hotel gets Modernised and up-to-date. The staff are very courteous but it can only add up to that much. Everything else is experiential and due to the aged look everywhere the experience also tends to sedate. Please make the hotel exciting. You could probably add a nice and modern Cocktail Lounge on the terrace. Ideas are unlimited if only the hotel is willing to change. I hope it changes for the better.
1 out of 5
by Ramesh from Kolkata

Uncomfortable night spent

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Spent a most uncomfortable night. The room was smelly and the AC was not working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst five star hotel I have stayed at!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Hotel staff was extremely unfriendly. We had heating issues and water issues in the room. When called in the reception, and I told my frustration they just laughed and said the issues can not be solved till the morning because there was no maintenance staff working at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid WIFI and uncooperative General Manager

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
You expect a Business hotel to provide Free WIFI. Pride does not provides it. General Manager is also not cooperative. After staying in this hotel for more than 3 years he was not ready to help in some booking alterations.
4 out of 5
by Kirti kumar from Mumbai

Godd to stay at

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good, comfortable and convenient
4 out of 5
by Kirti from Mumbai

Proud to be at Pride

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient as just opposite to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Garland, Texas

Nagpur's Best Airport Hotel with Excellent Service

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff; Opposite of Airport; Shuttle Service; Rooftop Restaurant with Excellent Dinner Menu!
Location: Airport Hotel with access to local malls, ATM, & Restaurants.
Pride Hotel was an amazing experience! The hotel arranged for us to be picked up and dropped off at the hotel flawlessly. The staff were extremely friendly. Rooftop Restaurant accommodated us at closing time with a smile and excellent made to order food. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone visiting Nagpur.
4 out of 5
by Animesh from Jorhat. Assam

good

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable
5 out of 5
by Amit from San Francisco, CA

Will stay again!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Close to airport hence easy to get in and out of the city. Rooms were clean and service good. Will stay again.