Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Easy access to beach

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: More parking
Location: Across from Jeanette Pier
Good hotel for a one night stay. The big negative is the parking. There seem to be more rooms than spaces and the parking is very tight.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Excellent Room, Pet Friendly, Awesome Location

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great room and very pet friendly hotel. The room had a great little kitchen with sink and stove/oven and came with pots and pans, cups and utensils. The sitting area with couch was great. The bed was decent but I'm just used to my own bed I guess. There was a great place in the back to walk your dogs. The location was phenomenal with an ice cream shop next door, an awesome little grocery store across the street, as well as access to the beach and fishing pier right behind that. I will be back for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Teresa

Skip this spot!!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled like terrible. The floor was dirty, the shower had not been cleaned, (there was hair on the wall). The sheets had hairs imbedded. This was the worst experience i have ever had at staying at a hotel/motel, especially for the $200 spent!
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Stroudsburg, PA

Great for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The inn is so close to the beach. My fiancé and I stayed here with our two dogs in one of the cottage rooms. Parking was right in front of the cottage for us but people staying in the hotel part would ALWAYS steal our spot. Sand stays everywhere in the room but that's not their fault. Overall it's a good stay, outdated and a little weird smelling, but cozy and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Visit with a pet.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and quiet.
Cons: Very basic room but it was fine for us because we were not in the room much.
Location: Close to places to eat and shopping within a short driving distance.
We were very pleased to have a place to stay with our dog. We had a cabin which was close to an outside area for the dog to walk. We were able to park in front of the cabin which was great for my husband who has difficulty with lots of steps. The location seemed very close to a lot of things and the people were very helpful. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Jian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels