Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted May 7, 2019
If you’re looking for a few nights of stay in Naha, this hostel is super cheap. But on hot summer months, ventilation/weak airconditioning might be bothersome. For backpackers on a budget, this is a nice place that can fit on your budget. Plus point - it’s walking distance from Kokusaidori. Just be aware that there might be some taiwanese chicks lurking around (but they’re fun to talk to).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2019
Good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted Aug 6, 2018
location is great. Those who only needs a place to sleep late night would be glad to stay. However, if you like quiet and relaxing room, probably here's not option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice backpackers motel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Would have been nicer if basic necessity like a towel was provided. We are told towel is chargeable. It was my first experience being a backpacker that towel was chargeable, as we backpackers travel light without towel. Otherwise it is a very nice place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted May 14, 2019
Good price but it is a hostel that guest should expect too much. Location is good, just 3-5minutes from monorail station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nagasaki. jp

Posted Apr 12, 2019
値段が安い割にはいいと思う。 県庁前駅の近くで国際通りも近いし! 分かりやすい場所だしいいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

經濟實惠Hostel

Posted Feb 22, 2019 on Hotels
由於是晚班機抵達,旅舍主人簡單核對完身份之後很快的讓我們辦理入住。而旅舍主人非日本人,詢問後以中文親切的介紹Hostel屋內的一切(含環境、浴室、廁所、投幣式置物櫃、餐具及房間),環境維持日本人一貫的作風"乾淨"。房間有分膠囊式及獨立房間。女性化妝時鏡子補妝燈;若為獨立房間,冷氣方面為使用者付費。大門使用科技化電子鎖也有感應晶片可選擇。浴室為共用間,有男女之分。配備使用者付費的洗衣機及烘衣機。隔音效果稍差,旅社在6F,樓下為酒吧及附近居酒屋,夜深時較吵雜。交通便利,離單軌電車縣廳前站走路約5分鐘之內,離國際通走路約5分鐘。附近有停車場及便利商店(Lawson、Family)、和民餐廳及居酒屋。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2019 on Hotels
入住時是一位外國人幫我們入住的 那時還在擔心如果用破英文說時 外國人會講中文 真是太棒啦!