Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
It was a beautiful hotel, nice and clean. The wait staff were laid back and not as attentive but were kind and accommodating when asked. Nice Okinawa hospitality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in place is not located in Loisir Spa Tower

Posted Jun 3, 2018
That's surely ridiculous when your booking is to stay in Loisir Spa Tower but you need to go to another tower for check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect spa hotel in a great town

Posted Mar 22, 2018 on Hotels
A very nice hotel with a perfect spa. But disappointing that the swimmingpool was closed. The hotel is considered to be the 2nd best in Naha after Hyatt hotel but the english abilities from the staff did not indicate that. Lot's of room for english improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Need more English speaking staff

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
We only stayed 1 night. It would have been a great experience if not for the staff's poor command of English. We had a hard time trying to communicate with the staff to find out things like where they parked our car, how far is hotel to the airport etc.,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Service is only average for the price. Breakfast closes at 10 am, but servers start taking food away 10 minutes before as if they cannot wait. I booked this hotel because it said it overlooks the Naha Bay and has hot springs. It is absolutely disappointing that the room actually overlooks a cargo terminal with forklifts moving around all day. What is the point of having a balcony? Hot spring is the only positive if that is all you want.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

Discriminatory

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: The rooms were great, very clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Not calling their guests "dirty" would be a marked improvement.
Location: Inconveniently located compared to other hotels in the area. A 15 minute walk from anything else (beach, train station, bus terminal, any restaurants)
If I had known that a tattoo would have barred me from the spa AND the pool, I probably wouldn't have stayed here or given them my business. When the hotel staff told me I wouldn't be allowed in the pool, I told them I had no trouble covering it up. "No because you are still dirty" was the response. The "ocean view" is a dirty-looking shipping dock, definitely not worth the money. The closest beach is Naha Beach, (which is located under two highway overpasses).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

nice view hot onsen new renovated room

Posted Jul 6, 2017
hot onsen water in room with view new .renovated room good amenity for woman .good location near supermarket and okinawa restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We had a great view from our hotel room. Nice, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jennifer

Great deluxe hotel with amazing onsen

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay while visiting Naha. We wandered all over visiting all the museums and the outdoor market and discovered great music and interesting neighborhoods!