Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome breakfast, Great value!

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
Nest was great value for our money, short walking distance from the yui Rail, room was small, clean ( seems to be the norm in Okinawa) bathroom was what I call “airplane bathroom” small and plastic but the waterpreassure was awesome! The continental breaksfast is GREAT! Eggs, bacon, yogurt, cereal, coffee, bread plus a ton of local typical Japanese breakfast food, selection was great. Great value $5 The only con, is that our room faced a very popular restaurant. So there was a bit of noise, but not too late at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2018 by Reservation desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay. We are glad you're satisfied with the bathroom and breakfast. We are currently working on a breakfast renewal, so please come and stay again.
5 out of 5
by Sarene

Great holiday trip with family

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a room with 3 beds, comfortable even for 4, bed are big and spacious. Room came with breakfast, staff are friendly and accomodating and location of the hotel is very convinence to the subway. Will stay there a again if i visit Okinawa again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2017
Thank you for your stay. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the room and our staff 's service. The nearest monorail station is convenient because it is 3 minutes away from our hotel by walk. Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to see you again. Reservation desk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017
Thank you for your stay. We are looking forward to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
my husband and I did not had a happy experience staying at Nest , someone made a mistake gave us a tiny room instead of a bigger room with fitted 3 twin size bed , cuz that was how much we booked and paid, there is no room for walking in the room, never mind there have any space to lay our luggage. After we told the front counter when we checked out the next morning, there was this amazing lady did over and beyond she is Reservation, Asami , she right away takes the ownership, and started calling Hotel.com, she told me she will help me to get the credit of difference funds from Hotel.com, most amazingly is I already got my money credited to my acct, when I returned home 5 days after, Thank you Asami from Nest Hotel Naha.
5 out of 5
by SHUCHENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky room

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled bad!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room smells so bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Room is nice, you get what you piad. I love the amenities provided in the room. Location is superb as well as it is walkable to the monorail station. Staff are helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HKG

Nice hotel close to railway station

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Room is quite big and clean, bed is comfortable and staff are nice. Location is very convenient, there are many Family Mart around and also restaurant. Breakfast is good and quite a lot foods for choose. Will recommend for my friends to stay this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Easy access

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to access monarail. Quiet and comfortable. Three bedroom room was comfortable. Easy access to self parking.