Ratings based on 1,056 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from excellent

good location. right at ASATO station

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
convenient location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no parking

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
the location is good if you access by rail but it is horrible if you drive to there. hotel parking is under construction and have to walk along the street for minutes to the public parking. the room is comfortable. the only hiccups is the hair dryer in bathroom. it is cold blowing and cannot dry the hair unless you hold the hair dryer for an hour. they have some loan hair dryers at the receptionist, i think they know about the issues of the in-room dryer and they should make a fix on it for customer convenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Not a pleasant stay!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Our room was facing the main road and worst still, traffic lights. Very noisy and we couldn't sleep properly. I requested for change of room and the staff mentioned it was fully booked (I doubted so). No solutions (ear plugs) When we booked the place, hotel didn't inform that it would be under renovation (to be exact, building a new annex) . Reception area is pretty messy and car park was not opened due to the renovation. I would not have booked if they are going through construction / renovation and there is no available parking facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walton, United States of America

Better than ones in US.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Flexible check in/out time - convenient. Easy access to public transportation and very close to International Street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location, pleasant stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location and service. Good breakfasts at a very reasonable price.
Cons: No drawers. Had to keep underwear, etc. in suitcases.
Location: Next to Asato monorail station and across the street from 24 hour supermarket.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Best location for Naha stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, the only meal served, is only $7. A basic buffet of hot breakfast food in an open comfortable atmosphere.
Location: Just about as central to everything as you can be. If walking is too far, the monorail is at your doorstep.
Get on the monorail at airport to hotel, $3. Asato Station 50 ft from and above the hotel entry...use elevator or escalator. Got back to the airport the same way. Kokusai Dori, the main tourist street, is 8 minutes walk...I've done it several times. The Prefecture Museum and huge shopping mall under one airconditioned roof, Naha Main Place, is 15-20 min walk in the opposite direction from the hotel. Lots and lots of places to eat. Bathrooms are everywhere and free. Naha was very humid during my stay in September. No thunder and lightning along with heavy rains as weather report predicted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Naha hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
This was a very nice hotel. Spacious, clean, and a good location. The staff spoke English well and were very friendly. I would definitely come back and stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location, decent value

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location, literally right next to Asato station. We had the upgraded room so the space was bigger and on par with what we are accustomed to in Canada. A bit pricey for the extra space but was well needed for us.