Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JP

Good worth to stay based on the price

Posted Dec 17, 2017
It is good worth to stay based on the price. It seems the breakfast is always included even if it is light meal. Easy to use, easy to stay and just quick stay in Naha.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wolfe

Value for money

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to shopping area.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

Conevenient to stay from the Airport

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access from Monorail station. Had a late check-in, was glad they didn't lock the hotel before 11pm. The breakfast is not a typical Japanese breakfast. They had pastries and a few onigiri to choose from.
4 out of 5
by Bon Ping

Unable to get free late check-out

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Generally good experience. However, I was slightly disappointed that I was unable to get a late check-out (quoted JPY 1,100 for each additional hour apparently). I had stayed for 4 nights.
5 out of 5
by Wai kam William

Staffs attitude

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is good, location is good, about 15mins to international shopping area on foot. But the things they need to improve is about the parking arrangement, the staffs english level and the attitude, I didn't feel I am welcomed at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very small room. Clean and well maintained. Very simple breakfast. Convenient location for public transportation and walk around.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Good deal

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It's a very nice place on a convenient location.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
restful